wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

141 Pages«<9394959697>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
#941 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:55:28 PM

Just got a funny call claiming I'm encouraging breaking the law. ha!

This is what I mean.

Commissioner A stands up to read results from Constituency A

Media House A writes down what they heard in a spreadsheet. If they wish, they can liase with IEBC to ensure they heard the right numbers.

Media House A can now legally use those numbers to create their own spreadsheet which they relay. Just like Mars group was doing and the spreadsheet here on wazua.

This is independent verification. If there are discrepancies, these are discovered early and sorted without much ndlama.

Taking data directly from IEBC API is not the right thing to do especially in the same week when you learned that their system has been inflating numbers willy nilly.

If cord didn't have a website that has this tally and are also screaming and shouting at bomas, then they are also not ready for prime time.
#942 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:56:17 PM

Can I can I can I can I....
#943 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:57:02 PM

From my calculation Uhuru needs an additional 281, 612 votes thereabouts to his current 5,453,347 tally from the remaining constituencies to win this election outright in Round 1.
Shotgun
#944 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:57:20 PM

techboy wrote:
sasa Raira ni PRESIDENT wa kenya! ...note dat P is silent

Tired joke.
Shame on you Shame on you

pole bro....another 5 years of kikuyu rule coming right up !

Totally unfortunate comment.
#945 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:57:21 PM

techboy wrote:
Mount Kenya Mafia will NEVER lose an election,the only time it lost an election was to another Mount Kenya Mafia in 2002

this is hate speech.celebrate with some decorum
#946 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:59:07 PM

Mc..please do!
heavenly body
#947 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:00:04 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
This election is so boring.

I am going to bed

jameni kwako mnalala masaa ya kuku!!!
#948 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:00:10 PM

techboy, maybe you have no idea. there are 66 guests on this post alone. I'm sure wazua admin can track where you are and we have member called shotgun who's waiting for people like you.

That's the stupidest comment I've ever heard on wazua and you deserve what' coming to you.
Um Sayala
#949 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:00:41 PM

Fungua roho....ONGEA
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#950 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 9:01:56 PM

what you can do is post ONLY the results as has been READ out by IEBC. Usicheze outside that line.
141 Pages«<9394959697>»