141 Pages«<9293949596>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
#931 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:41:57 PM

AFADHALI KIVUITU!

C&P from NATION

The constituencies whose results the coalition claimed had been left out of the tabulated results include Kitui South, Kubuachai, Changamwe, Kanduyi, Homa Bay ,Ganze ,Vihiga, Khamisi, Magarini, Kitutu Chache, and Mumias East.

Mr Odinga had garnered 281,611 votes in the 11 constituencies while Mr Kenyatta had garnered 25,863. The results had initially not been captured in the tallying screen.

If included in the final tally Mr Odinga could narrow the gap with his main rival Uhuru Kenyatta.

#932 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:42:20 PM

Kwani those Nithi votes had been factored in tayari in what i'm seeing. on my screen
techboy
#933 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:44:29 PM

sasa Raira ni PRESIDENT wa kenya! ...note dat P is silent
#934 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:44:41 PM

I'm tempted to make mt final call but I'll wait....final tally and toothcomb will be different.

My surprise is that no one took it upon themselves to have an independent audit.

The media houses should have had their own number crunchers giving out the info as it came out from IEBC. Not copying and pasting what the IEBC churns out. What if the commission is actually compromised and media houses are busy relaying bad info. That is just as bad as coming up with their own projections since it would lead to the same problem. Chaos.

In this country of techies, surely one of us should have been writing down what the commision is saying vis a vis their screen. Probably would have saved me this extra booze I'm holding.

I now see your point dobba man but even your team should have their own numbers in public. Of course only the ones that IEBC has announced, not their own.

@alma you have finished it.
#935 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:46:09 PM

I'm tempted to make mt final call but I'll wait....final tally and toothcomb will be different.

My surprise is that no one took it upon themselves to have an independent audit.

The media houses should have had their own number crunchers giving out the info as it came out from IEBC. Not copying and pasting what the IEBC churns out. What if the commission is actually compromised and media houses are busy relaying bad info. That is just as bad as coming up with their own projections since it would lead to the same problem. Chaos.

In this country of techies, surely one of us should have been writing down what the commision is saying vis a vis their screen. Probably would have saved me this extra booze I'm holding.

I now see your point dobba man but even your team should have their own numbers in public. Of course only the ones that IEBC has announced, not their own.

The madeemoni(demoniac)that attacked UK recently had not left the country and they have thoroughly attacked the IEBC tallying centre at Bomas.

xyzee
#936 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:48:09 PM

To help you understand the %

With 10,000,000 votes for every 100,000 you move 0.1%

Right now UK os stuck at 49.93 assuming above he needs atleast 70,000 clear votes to hit 50%.

Fellow wazuans tell me where this will come from bearing in mind that the more the results come in the higher the votes cast number.

Someone explain how else you see this. Coz the target keeps shifting.
#937 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:49:01 PM

techboy wrote:

Tired joke.
Shame on you Shame on you

#938 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:51:36 PM

techboy wrote:

Laughing out loudly Kuwa mpole
techboy
#939 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:53:20 PM

techboy wrote:

Tired joke.
Shame on you Shame on you

pole bro....another 5 years of kikuyu rule coming right up !
Seq Lu
#940 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 8:53:22 PM

API now modified to include % -

Enter total Votes Cast:
Enter Uhuru votes:
Is Second round? : true Percentage: 49.929276699636695%

Notes:

An implementation of UK vs 50% + 1
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
141 Pages«<9293949596>»