Association members Disown Kalonzo Statement
what? Kalonzo did not consult before running to press? And he is a running mate, not the RUNNER?.... what an embarrassment... mtu aweke rink hapa... we have to see this...
Probably we should go for a run off, and CORD kicks him out to teach him a lesson! tihihihihi!
Wendz wrote:what? Kalonzo did not consult before running to press? And he is a running mate, not the RUNNER?.... what an embarrassment... mtu aweke rink hapa... we have to see this...
Probably we should go for a run off, and CORD kicks him out to teach him a lesson! tihihihihi! ROR.... “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Wendz wrote:what? Kalonzo did not consult before running to press? And he is a running mate, not the RUNNER?.... what an embarrassment... mtu aweke rink hapa... we have to see this...
Probably we should go for a run off, and CORD kicks him out to teach him a lesson! tihihihihi! Aki @Wendz Life is short. Live passionately.
Probably we should go for a run off, and CORD kicks him out to teach him a lesson! tihihihihi! And Raila loses badly....
McReggae wrote:Some threads do not even warrant a response, eti CORD members disown Kalonzo, nkt!!! Ditto!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
xyzee wrote:mawinder wrote:Cord has its owners.Blood is thicker than water.He should have faced the mountain!!! don't blame him he tried ...yeah but the mountain kept on shifting base mpaka he was lost on the last days. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:xyzee wrote:mawinder wrote:Cord has its owners.Blood is thicker than water.He should have faced the mountain!!! don't blame him he tried ...yeah but the mountain kept on shifting base mpaka he was lost on the last days. Will he pita katikati and cut a deal now that he is an MP and pull out of Cord?
I have lost any iota of respect I had for kalooser,I now understand why Raila used to look down upon this guy, if there is anyone to discuss anything with it should be rao not this bure kabisa watermelon! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:I have lost any iota of respect I had for kalooser,I now understand why Raila used to look down upon this guy, if there is anyone to discuss anything with it should be rao not this bure kabisa watermelon! What has Kalonzo done/said? It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Association members Disown Kalonzo Statement