wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

mukiha =jammo
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:18:00 PM

so many similarities in their posts.very comprehensive and informative isnt mukiha same as jammo?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:24:00 PM

I am almost twenty years older than jammo......perhaps he is my son!
Iganamagana
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:25:00 PM

Haiwezekani. Though both are very intelligent,Mukiha is much older. Perhaps mid fourties while Jammo might be late Twenties. You can easily deduce that from their arguements. Mukiha lazima awe alienda shule 1970's na 80's. Perhaps college early 90's. Have a look at their contribution to SK debates again.

IGANA.
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:31:00 PM

@hundreds..... You are right. I was in university in the early 1990's......lecturing,not learning!
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:32:00 PM

Hiyo ni porojo tupu..... na hiyo porojo haiwesmek hapa sk.............

this is what i was going to say 'read your name'!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Iganamagana
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:38:00 PM

Mukiha,

Then we will have to adjust your age to late fourties. At first I thought you passed by the University in the nineties on your way to Westlands like the late Nyengese.

IGANA.
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:46:00 PM

When I was buying my first shares (BBK IPO,who heard about it?) many SKerians were either not born or were in diapers!!

@Hundreds
Not yet late forties. Nilisoma mapema,na kwa haraka! Half the students in my first class as a lecturer were older than me! Na wengine tulikuwa shule moja na nikawapata hapo hapo (thanks to delays caused by the 8-4-4 + A-Level double-intake)
Iganamagana
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:49:00 PM

Mukiha,

Mimi nilikuwa. I saw my Dad complete the form....na akaniambia hakufaulu.

IGANA.
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@Fundaah,

Nonsense....!!......Am tempted to label anyone who can't figure out who Mukiha is a pumbavu.....!!.......He is in your house kila sato...!!...hehehehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:53:00 PM

Yes...those days,allocation used to start from the large applicants,then the small ones would be allocated by random selection.....ask you dad how much those shares are worth today.....
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:55:00 PM

@Njung'e

Usilete kazi mchezoni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fundaah
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:56:00 PM

Wendz,sio porojo,Just see the responses given by Mukiha,they are often well researched.see the one on VAT,He should be an accountant by profession isnt it Mukiha?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:59:00 PM

@Fundaah; I thought I made it clear that I sell human brains for a living...check my email address in my profile.....na si mchezo!!
Fundaah
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:00:00 PM

Njung'e usiniembie pia anakuwaga kwa TV. One thing I know is that he writes in one of the leading newspapers(hope not BD )

#15 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:05:00 PM

@Fundaah; Let me disappoint youI do write for BD every now and then...in fact I am working on an article right now. My relationship with them is purely business-I write,they pay.

If I were in Gitahi's seat I'd close it down,but from where I sit now,I want him to keep it open (so that I continue making some money)!
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@ Mukiha,

I would also like to do a column,could you give me some contacts.

I am currently dead in the eye of the credit crunch industry (banking and finance) and I think I could come up with some interesting reads.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:30:00 PM

@Obi 1:

Now I know you are not the old friend whom I mentioned in another thread...he also writes for the papers .

If you really want to write well,no contacts are needed. The trick is to look for a refreshingly new angle to a story.....for example:

right now all Kenyans believe that Migingo island belongs to them. But M7 has sent his police to secure 'the rock'. To the best of my knowledge,M7 is not a mad man. He mus have some reason to think that the island is Uganda's.

Now,can you find that reason and write an article title : 'Contrary to popular opinion,Migingo is in Uganda'?

If you can do that,any editor will pay you for it!!! But,it would be best suited for the EastAfrican
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:32:00 PM

@Mukiha,

hahahaha......!!......There was a time i had serious problems with PLCs and it took some dude from down South ........You now know why if it happens again,i will purchase a piece of you brain.......ama?.

Guka wa bijuti...
Fundaah
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:36:00 PM

Then Mukiha should be mutahi Ngunyi-His articles are similar to what Mukiha has described .

#20 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 1:45:00 PM

@Fundah,

You are thinking now..............inside the box and it is locked from outside......bure kabisa.....haha..!!......Pole lakini.

Guka wa bijuti...