IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
Rank: Member Joined: 2/11/2011 Posts: 240 Location: jamuhuri ya kenya
Buster wrote:jimmy1 wrote:It appears the rejected votes will only be used for summary purposes Nope. Hassan already said that they will be included. hassan/iebc will have to consult the AG before making the final announcement. I havent heard of any democracy which includes the rejected votes when determining the winner
Um Sayala wrote:Hope this helps. C&P Remaining Constituencies: Coast (Mvita, Kaloleni, Balambala) North Eastern (Fafi, Ijara) Eastern (Matungulu, North Horr, Isiolo North, Buuri, Mara, Chuka, Tharaka, Manyatta, Mbeere South, Mwingi West, Mwingi Central, Kitui Rural, Kangudo, Kathiani, Mavoko, Mwala, Kibwezi West, Kibwezi East) Central (Ol'kalou, Ndaragwa, Kieni, Othaya, Gatundu South ) Rift Valley (Turkana South, Loima, Turkana East, Kapenguria, Samburu West, Samburu North, Samburu East, Endebess, Saboti, Turbo, Kesses, Marakwet East, Marakwet West, Tiaty, Baringo North, Baringo, Molo, Njoro, Bahati, Nakuru Town West, Kilgoris, Emurua Dikirr, Narok North, Narok South, Narok West, Konoin) Western (Navakholo, Ikolomani, Sabatia, Luanda, Webuye West, Tongaren, Teso North, Teso South, Funyula) Nyanza (Seme, Rangwe, Ndhiwa, Mbita, Suna East, Suna West, West Mugirango ) Nairobi (Mathare)
I am apolitical Red are out, Bold...maybe "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
jimmy1 wrote:Buster wrote:jimmy1 wrote:It appears the rejected votes will only be used for summary purposes Nope. Hassan already said that they will be included. hassan/iebc will have to consult the AG before making the final announcement. I havent heard of any democracy which includes the rejected votes when determining the winner Iguess we have to ask ourselves what to "cast" means, because if the vote did not have a clear indication on who it was balloted for then it wasnt "cast" "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
xyzee wrote:
@Kratos
Not so fast, this list only helps to push the threashold higher and from the look it still doesn't make a big difference because what UK needed were the kind of margins that kiambu was giving to be assured.
Please note he is no longer competing with RAO on this one but against the margical 50 + 1.
This is exhausting!! Wacha mimi ningoje IEBC, have you noticed hata @ Gladiator aliwachana nayo lol! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Bigchick, blueman, ecstacy, Elder, essyk, freiks, Guest (123), harrydre, holycow, kangi, Karisblue, karqui, limanika, Litro, madollar, maka, marko, MatataMingi, Motomoto, Mpenzi, mpobiz, murchr, Ngong, Obi 1 Kanobi, Otivo, passiveinvestor, Poilaq, poundfoolish, Rahatupu, rock, simonkabz, xyzee.
Guests wameongezeka sana
This will be won by either Jubilee or Cord. no run off. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
What is so diificult in announcing these 53 remaining constituencies.......NKT, it's phombe time now!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
16: 13 Outstanding constituencies: Othaya, Kangema, Belgut, Konoin, Baringo North, Baringo South,Laikipia North, Molo, Njoro, Bahati. http://www.nation.co.ke/...64/-/aygk4g/-/index.html
Kratos wrote:xyzee wrote:
@Kratos
Not so fast, this list only helps to push the threashold higher and from the look it still doesn't make a big difference because what UK needed were the kind of margins that kiambu was giving to be assured.
Please note he is no longer competing with RAO on this one but against the margical 50 + 1.
This is exhausting!! Wacha mimi ningoje IEBC, have you noticed hata @ Gladiator aliwachana nayo lol! I am also leaving, the last time I had this kind of suspense was while watching 24 (Series).
essyk wrote:This will be won by either Jubilee or Cord.
no run off. The final lap is between UK and 50%+1
They want to sing the national anthem. Mambo Kwisha? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Now IEBC corporate affairs official says to prepare for the national anthem!
Kazeni rasa sasa. teren teren............. didin
Rank: Member Joined: 6/24/2007 Posts: 111 Location: Afrique
murchr wrote:Um Sayala wrote:Hope this helps. C&P Remaining Constituencies: Coast (Mvita, Kaloleni, Balambala) North Eastern (Fafi, Ijara) Eastern (Matungulu, North Horr, Isiolo North, Buuri, Mara, Chuka, Tharaka, Manyatta, Mbeere South, Mwingi West, Mwingi Central, Kitui Rural, Kangudo, Kathiani, Mavoko, Mwala, Kibwezi West, Kibwezi East) Central (Ol'kalou, Ndaragwa, Kieni, Othaya, Gatundu South ) Rift Valley (Turkana South, Loima, Turkana East, Kapenguria, Samburu West, Samburu North, Samburu East, Endebess, Saboti, Turbo, Kesses, Marakwet East, Marakwet West, Tiaty, Baringo North, Baringo, Molo, Njoro, Bahati, Nakuru Town West, Kilgoris, Emurua Dikirr, Narok North, Narok South, Narok West, Konoin) Western (Navakholo, Ikolomani, Sabatia, Luanda, Webuye West, Tongaren, Teso North, Teso South, Funyula) Nyanza (Seme, Rangwe, Ndhiwa, Mbita, Suna East, Suna West, West Mugirango ) Nairobi (Mathare)
I am apolitical Red are out, Bold...maybe Also remove mbalambala, mavoko and turkana East from the list. There are 8 more constituencies in the list that shouldn't be there but can't figure which.. It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
[quote=kenmac]16: 13 Outstanding constituencies: Othaya, Kangema, Belgut, Konoin, Baringo North, Baringo South,Laikipia North, Molo, Njoro, Bahati. http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/aygk4g/-/index.html[/quote] Mambo kwisa "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
alma wrote:They want to sing the national anthem. Mambo Kwisha? I don't think it will be in order to announce results with 53constituencies remaining, let's see!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
national anthem.. Kisha mambo
I was off but had to run back ........ those who are watching what is the mucene? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
McReggae wrote:What is so diificult in announcing these 53 remaining constituencies.......NKT, it's phombe time now!!!! This is it, when McReggae gives up, thats it.
Angelica _ann wrote:I was off but had to run back ........ those who are watching what is the mucene?  oswago is happening. provincial outstanding central- none nyanza -3 nbo -1 eastern -2 coast-done western -10 He didn't finish. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya