71 Pages«<3334353637>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
sikitu
#681 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:43:47 PM

Which are these that are remaining ?
#682 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:44:31 PM

14: 30 BREAKING: IEBC confirms it irregularly issued a winner certificate to ODM's Stephen Kariuki in Mathare constituency; taking measures to correct anomaly.

#683 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:44:55 PM

Then Uhuru is the Winner, he has passed 5million officailly, the rest of combined votes cannot add up to 50%.
#684 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:45:06 PM

My prediction has come to pass.

It is going to be a runoff.

Aha, umeiona!!!!

Uhuru now competing against 8 candidates... Don't I love the entertainment?
...Simple mathematics...
1. Take the TOTAL no of votes.
2. Divide that by 2
3. Add 1 vote
4. Compare that with Uhuru's Total
....That will be very hard for Uhuru to pace up!!!
#685 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:46:45 PM

#686 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:46:47 PM

Candidate Votes %
Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987
Raila 4335488 44.0550961
Madvd 358564 3.643550963
PK 59787 0.60752608
Dida 48337 0.491176813
Karua 35272 0.358416711
Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924
Muite 10845 0.110201555
Reject/S 94020
Total 9841059
226 Constituencies
Time 13:20pm
Magic Number 4920529.5

totally wrong here...

Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plusq or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year!

kumbe ulikuwanga malenge tu! Who was your tisha?
#687 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:46:55 PM

Wakandi wrote:
14: 30 BREAKING: IEBC confirms it irregularly issued a winner certificate to ODM's Stephen Kariuki in Mathare constituency; taking measures to correct anomaly.

If this is for real, then glory glory to God.

hypocrites, if the anomaly is an MP/ODM we celebrate while alleged anomalies at Presidential tallying process, it is ok we soilder on.
#688 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:47:24 PM

5,000,900 it is, God is Great, Jubilee takes it!
#689 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:47:53 PM

Aha, umeiona!!!!

Yep. It's simple statistics really. Runoff. No need to go to court. Wengine warudi kazi.

It's either a runoff or a court case!!!

That nullification of Mathare MPs result does not help matters!!!
#690 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:49:01 PM

Where is @Alma to show you how to be a little bit sophisticated! .
#691 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:49:39 PM

All these are just predictions, the final result is with the IEBC.......
#692 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:51:03 PM

When results are nullified, don't they affect all parties?
#693 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:51:07 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yawa even elementary math????
#694 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:52:05 PM

You have to first divide that number by 8. Shame on you Shame on you
#695 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:52:29 PM

Uhuru now competing against 8 candidates... Don't I love the entertainment?
...Simple mathematics...
1. Take the TOTAL no of votes cast.
2. Divide that by 2
3. Add 1 vote
4. Compare that with Uhuru's Total
....That will be very hard for Uhuru to pace up!!!
Let us prepare for a RUN-OFF watu!
#696 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:52:32 PM

As of now, UK needs to establish a gap of at least 655k to win.
sorovi
#697 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:53:48 PM

Uhuru: 5,004,406 Raila: 4,442,923
#698 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:54:55 PM

As of now, UK needs to establish a gap of at least 655k to win.

currently stands at about 560,000 with about 50 more constituencies to go.
#699 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:55:08 PM

Aha, umeiona!!!!

Yep. It's simple statistics really. Runoff. No need to go to court. Wengine warudi kazi.

It's either a runoff or a court case!!!

That nullification of Mathare MPs result does not help matters!!!

Eish bana that kariuki fella lost. I voted in mathare n I know it.
#700 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:55:40 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yawa even elementary math????

You don't know maths!