IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
Much Know wrote:Candidate Votes % Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987 Raila 4335488 44.0550961 Madvd 358564 3.643550963 PK 59787 0.60752608 Dida 48337 0.491176813 Karua 35272 0.358416711 Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924 Muite 10845 0.110201555 Reject/S 94020 Total 9841059 226 Constituencies Time 13:20pm Magic Number 4920529.5
totally wrong here... possunt quia posse videntur
Much Know wrote:5,000,001 votes and its over dude! Si unasema wewe ni engineer prove me wrong in hesabu! your assumption of 10M votes
sick. Africa belongs to Africans.
Where are the final results!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Bigchick, Burning Spear, eduu, ethgirlB, Forester, Foz00, Gadaffi, Guest (66), heavenly body, holycow, jano, karqui, keraka, Marty, mawinder, MisDeed, mlefu, Muheani, Mwana-Mboka, Otivo, Pierce, Rahatupu, The optimist, timuka, Tokyo, wasee, wazuaguest, xyzee
all and counting!!!!!!!!!!! are waiting for the final.
maka wrote:Much Know wrote:Candidate Votes % Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987 Raila 4335488 44.0550961 Madvd 358564 3.643550963 PK 59787 0.60752608 Dida 48337 0.491176813 Karua 35272 0.358416711 Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924 Muite 10845 0.110201555 Reject/S 94020 Total 9841059 226 Constituencies Time 13:20pm Magic Number 4920529.5
totally wrong here... Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plusq or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:maka wrote:Much Know wrote:Candidate Votes % Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987 Raila 4335488 44.0550961 Madvd 358564 3.643550963 PK 59787 0.60752608 Dida 48337 0.491176813 Karua 35272 0.358416711 Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924 Muite 10845 0.110201555 Reject/S 94020 Total 9841059 226 Constituencies Time 13:20pm Magic Number 4920529.5
totally wrong here... Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plusq or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year! From Madvd to Mr. rejected the total is 637888......Uhuru must beat Raila by more than this number to win 50%+1 ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Gone briefly to Investor section, if you sight Hassan you holla, dont wana miss the live action happening now! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Much Know wrote:maka wrote:Much Know wrote:Candidate Votes % Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987 Raila 4335488 44.0550961 Madvd 358564 3.643550963 PK 59787 0.60752608 Dida 48337 0.491176813 Karua 35272 0.358416711 Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924 Muite 10845 0.110201555 Reject/S 94020 Total 9841059 226 Constituencies Time 13:20pm Magic Number 4920529.5
totally wrong here... Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plusq or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year! Clearly, maths was not your best subject
totally wrong here... Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plusq or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year! Boss, UK now has 5,000,900 - 49.72%, 233 constituencies. 58 more remaining. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
5 000 900 "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
My prediction has come to pass. It is going to be a runoff. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
14: 30 BREAKING: IEBC confirms it irregularly issued a winner certificate to ODM's Stephen Kariuki in Mathare constituency; taking measures to correct anomaly.
alma wrote:My prediction has come to pass.
It is going to be a runoff. Aha, umeiona!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Difference 574,903 now needing 62985+1
TAZ wrote:14: 30 BREAKING: IEBC confirms it irregularly issued a winner certificate to ODM's Stephen Kariuki in Mathare constituency; taking measures to correct anomaly. If this is for real, then glory glory to God.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:alma wrote:My prediction has come to pass.
It is going to be a runoff. Aha, umeiona!!!! not so fast mister I may be wrong..but then I could be right
McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:maka wrote:Much Know wrote:Candidate Votes % Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987 Raila 4335488 44.0550961 Madvd 358564 3.643550963 PK 59787 0.60752608 Dida 48337 0.491176813 Karua 35272 0.358416711 Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924 Muite 10845 0.110201555 Reject/S 94020 Total 9841059 226 Constituencies Time 13:20pm Magic Number 4920529.5
totally wrong here... Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plusq or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year! From Madvd to Mr. rejected the total is 637888......Uhuru must beat Raila by more than this number to win 50%+1 For Uhuru to get 50%+1 he must get 637888+RAO's votes +1vote IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Jus Blazin wrote:Much Know wrote:maka wrote:Much Know wrote:Candidate Votes % Uhuru 4867683 49.46299987 Raila 4335488 44.0550961 Madvd 358564 3.643550963 PK 59787 0.60752608 Dida 48337 0.491176813 Karua 35272 0.358416711 Kiyapi 31063 0.315646924 Muite 10845 0.110201555 Reject/S 94020 Total 9841059 226 Constituencies Time 13:20pm Magic Number 4920529.5
totally wrong here... Nimefanya correction, sasa magic number is 5,000,000 plus or minus one vote,that is where heads should meet and see the hand of. GOD in this jubilee year! Boss, UK now has 5,000,900 - 49.72%, 233 constituencies. 58 more remaining. Then he is the winner! Ras Kienyeji Man
McReggae wrote:alma wrote:My prediction has come to pass.
It is going to be a runoff. Aha, umeiona!!!! Yep. It's simple statistics really. Runoff. No need to go to court. Wengine warudi kazi. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya