wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

Muthaura In hospital
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Quick recovery Mr .ambassandor

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good

Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Seles83
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:11:00 AM

I hope u will change after recovery

Failure inspires winners...winners are made not born
More monies, more problems...
mali ya nguvu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:25:00 AM

@seles

Fafanua please...he will change from what to what??

Peace to all men of Goodwill
Jalofg
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:26:00 AM

@ Seles

I doubt whether he is a member of sk.

Please send him a note by his bed side.

Jalofg
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:31:00 AM

he should just call it a day and go home to chunga his mbuzi if he has any.......wazee wakapumzike!!! laa sivyo watakulia miogo kwa desk!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:31:00 AM

Get well soon boy. Muthaura inspires me in that he never dyes his hair to look young like others do.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:32:00 AM

Get well soon boy. Muthaura inspires me in that he never dyes his hair to look young like others do.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:36:00 AM

Thats what happens when a geriatric insists on working in a busy office..... Nenda nyumbani Mzee Mwenza

NEVER HONOUR A PROMISE THAT PUTS YOU AT A DISADVANTAGE!!!
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 7:51:00 AM

another one about to bite the dust...???

this country belongs to those under 45......

anyone above this age ...

is enjoying a little bonus from this earth...

they should let those with life continue with the baton of leadership......

iko ingine...

tuanze kujipanga.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:00:00 AM

I hope we have some patriotic doctors who can diagnose him with work induced stress and send him on a 20 year sick leave.

Acidity aside,I hope he does get well.

I've noticed the youth in particular coming in to a workplace with a completely outsized notion of their own value and importance... just a thinly-veiled arrogance. May be the credit crunch induced recession is whats needed to remind us all about the value of hard work.... By Anonymous
jerry
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:14:00 AM

@Obi. You've tried! yaani umejaribu.

Hotels will always serve the fruits/vegs of the season. In stocks,ur duty as a trader is to identify the HOTshare of the season.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.