IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
After this set of results gap will be in the reverse.
digitek1 wrote:run off it is Indeed but who enjoys t away goal this time when tallying was analogue? Am off for spurs game against Inter. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:kiss/ kbc tv showing uk 3467800( nb last 2 digits unclear) rao 3149200
wametoa wapi Seems like when arsenal wins 3 in a row and they say they are in title race then they lose against QPR .......then a certain governor from kambaland says although they have lost to QPR he is happy with the performance IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Bigchick wrote:@Kenmac...They have been mentioned but have not been incudedin the tally of the latest update.Lakini tongoje tuone. Now you just confirmed what a cordion has told me. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
kangi wrote:McReggae wrote:Now they want CORD's strongholds remaining named, how about you name yours......not counties but constituencies. Great spirit. Does t results now become legit? Earlier credibillity was a problem. Lets stay united as a nation. something most guys seem to miss is that a court case is only warranted if the result has a real change....in esence the results thus far do not reule out a legitimate court case!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
diff circa 20k in favor of oar!!!  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Who is getting better with kakamega votes? Think mdvd must be spoiling the party for COROD Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
and still going.... I may be wrong..but then I could be right
digitek1 wrote:kenmac wrote:heavenly body wrote:McReggae wrote:Now they want CORD's strongholds remaining named, how about you name yours......not counties but constituencies. ongoing discussion on NTV...remaining counties with untouched votes: kakamega - 446,000 votes Mombasa - 408,000 votes Nakuru - 307,000 kiambu - 539,000 meru - 408,000 7093975+446000+408000+307000+539000+408000=9201975. Give cord all of kakamega and mombasa Give jubilee all of meru, nakuru and kiambu. Comes to 51.8% for uhuruto.  nakuru has cord infact got one constituency How many votes did the Mp-elect get in that particular constituency......don't think it was more than 20K
CORD must be topping with a 40k edge. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Did i hear someone say uhuruto will take it in round one?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
simonkabz wrote:CORD must be topping with a 40k edge. wapi latest? punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Rao yellow line annnnddddd gone!!!!!
freiks wrote:Who is getting better with kakamega votes? Think mdvd must be spoiling the party for COROD Unfortunately, for the purposes of percentages, it doesnt matter whether the votes go to RAO or MDvd.....if the mission is to force a run-off IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
FRM2011 wrote:Did i hear someone say uhuruto will take it in round one? More than 120 more constituencies to go, the results that have been released in the last 1 hr or so are mostly from CORD strongholds so i don't think its time to get excited.
Still moving along now at 162/291, though there must be some big ones coming for Uhuru
Uhuru 3,521,711 ___ (48.7%) Raila 3,288,280 ___ (45.5%) Total 7,230,347
RAO at over 3.5m. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
From NTV panelists to tell whether there is a runoff study the body language of leaders. Rember both camps have seen the full results.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Guys keep watch. nimeenda kulala.I will peep for breaking news at 3am. good night simonkabz wrote:RAO at over 3.5m. not seen this on any screen.link? punda amecheka
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya