CORD's Serena press conference now on
KulaRaha wrote:Kratos wrote:@ Kularaha follow @ Wendz link ujionee So then where are CORD getting their numbers from? Any way of seeing the gazette online? That's why I was asking who will verify their figures and how. Try kenyalaw.org for the gazette notice; but you need to know when it was published since the search engine isn't very good. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
alma wrote:Shotgun wrote: Hate speech hotline: 0773 311 507 or text 108 to report offenders.
Penalties: 3 years in jail & a Sh 1,000,000 fine.
Wewe shotgun are the people who want to supress free speech in the name of hate speech. This forum has two points of view. 1. That CORD is right 2. That Cord is wrong The argument is bound to be heated. I haven't seen any hate speech as prescribed in law even on this thread. So stop spreading alarm here so that people don't discuss these issues. Hapa sio twitter. Take your spys somewhere else. I will support the rights of everyone on this forum to say their peace. When we see hate speech, we will be sure to call you. Seriously I have to admit I have been unable to reply to your comment. The Spirit within me salutes the Spirit in you. #Peace
McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Kratos wrote:@ Kularaha follow @ Wendz link ujionee So then where are CORD getting their numbers from? Any way of seeing the gazette online? The current IEBC one shows last updated on 24th Feb, 2013.....maybe that is when these changes took place coz the gazzeted one the figure I posted and the total was 14337399 voters, this current one has 14352545 voters, wonder why we would have that big variance (more than 30% of the difference) from such a small constituency! That's about 15k voters which comes to about 0.1% of all total voters. Is it even relevant? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Electronic-hacked Manual-rigging. my concl: please weigh them in kilos and give us rest! it's now annoying. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
IT'd wrote:Quote:Endebess constituency deputy RO opening the briefcase containing the disputed results at the OCPD office, Kitale. In this particular criminal case, Uhuru Kenyatta has been given 61,000 votes against a total of 29,000 registered voters for endebess constituency.  Nonsense. We are used to these dirty propaganda. Thank God the mainstream media is not showing this crap
IT'd wrote:Quote:Endebess constituency deputy RO opening the briefcase containing the disputed results at the OCPD office, Kitale. In this particular criminal case, Uhuru Kenyatta has been given 61,000 votes against a total of 29,000 registered voters for endebess constituency.  Rink? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:IT'd wrote:Quote:Endebess constituency deputy RO opening the briefcase containing the disputed results at the OCPD office, Kitale. In this particular criminal case, Uhuru Kenyatta has been given 61,000 votes against a total of 29,000 registered voters for endebess constituency.  Rink? Propaganda gallore "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2010 Posts: 111 Location: Nairobi
tassia wrote:IT'd wrote:Quote:Endebess constituency deputy RO opening the briefcase containing the disputed results at the OCPD office, Kitale. In this particular criminal case, Uhuru Kenyatta has been given 61,000 votes against a total of 29,000 registered voters for endebess constituency.  Nonsense. We are used to these dirty propaganda. Thank God the mainstream media is not showing this crap So in your heart of hearts you believe these elections have been 100% free and fair because your so called "mainstream" media have not reported on any irregularities. It's coz of your ilk we hear things like this: Quote:
The truth of the matter is Africa only ever improved under colonial rule - if there's no nasty non-African imposing law and order then the area just becomes Africa again. They were doing just fine when western men were calling the shots, building modern infrastructure with western technology and introducing sophisticated western civil structures. The elephant in the room is you cannot build or sustain an independent modern sophisticated society if the average person has an IQ of 75 - it's just a pointless and fruitless exercise (at great cost too) when one of the world's greatest living scientists (James Watson) tried to make this exact point he was sacked and ostracised from polite society. Intelligence is genetic and that's why Africa cannot and will not sustain a modern sophisticated civilization. Go on, get out the race card and scream "waycist!!!" at the top of your voice to silence debate - it won't change the fundamental issues.
Pull all aid and allow Africa to become Africa again, let the population settle to level sustainable by African technology and culture, the (current) alternative is to keep chucking aid at them doubling the same useless populations every 30 years, population levels Africans themselves couldn't sustain when they were a 10th of today's - when will this madness stop? When there's 3billion of them? 5? 10? 50? Or when the overspill debases the western hand that feeds them to the point where the entire civilized world collapses?
I've no malice towards Africans, but when it comes to the "developing countries" nonsense - stop flogging a dead Findus Lasagne - if a country couldn't develop into a modern sophisticated society over the last 60 years when energy was cheap and billions of pounds have been chucked at your countries then there's is no hope. Plenty of East Asian countries which were dirt poor 60 years ago are now thriving - they took the plus points of colonial rule and built on them - it's no coincidence that these populations have an average IQ of 100+ and were already well ordered (if poor) societies before nasty white man got there.
http://www.telegraph.co..../The-Kenyan-dilemma.html
murchr wrote:KulaRaha wrote:IT'd wrote:Quote:Endebess constituency deputy RO opening the briefcase containing the disputed results at the OCPD office, Kitale. In this particular criminal case, Uhuru Kenyatta has been given 61,000 votes against a total of 29,000 registered voters for endebess constituency.  Rink? Propaganda gallore Hmmmmmmmmm strange.....IEBC shows 28,962 voter in Endebess. Mars Group shows 29,096. Currently tallying is paused. http://election2013.mars...7/endebess/#.UTiJndYescEBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
@mcdoba,wewe ni mzee wa heshima bt unaleta porojo sasa, kajiado south was 46k according to the list dated 24th feb 2013, hii 41k mnatoa wepi? ama its coz ur analogue?
CORD's Serena press conference now on