wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Is Evans Odhiambo Kidero the next big THING?
#21 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:38:35 PM

@alma, I really don't understand your bile towards CORD, both coalitions have held press conferences after the elections were closed, the same constitution allows some of these complaints to be addressed by IEBC before one can choose to go to the courts!!!
Wa_ithaka
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:50:46 PM

Seems like there is a serious misunderstanding of what the bill of rights in the new katiba mean.
The fact that someone raises an issue now means that this is a party ideal or its taking hostages?
Why I my wasting time responding to this s*ite?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
IT'd
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:55:21 PM

About tribalism we have a long way to go.Shida is the illiterate people mashinani(Who imho are still undergoing evolution bado hawajafika homo sapien sapiens)but that's just my opinion.With that said and given tribe is still going to be a factor come 2017/18.He should start courting kales since courting saps is a waste of time coz I dont think they will vote for him coz of what is in his DNA like Alma said.
WHy?Hii marriage ya RV na Central won't last for long,kales have become the vehicle that people use to attain power.I don't feel like going on a whole tirade of backing up what am saying from the issue of mt.Kenya and MoU's to Hague to Sang etc...
But I pray that this Uhuruto presidency will teach Kenyans hii Ujinga ya tribal cocoons and "our people are being targeted" is eventually detrimental not only to Kenya but the so called "your people" as well.It's only a matter of time.
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:59:09 PM

@McReggae I don't have bile against CORD. I have contempt.

Bile I'm saving for the Wa_ithaka fellow who has the guts to say that I'm using coded tribal language.

Contempt for CORD started after yesterday's behaviour at Bomas and was solidified after Kalonzo's press conference.

I have been called a CORD member and even an O by Jubilants right here on this forum. So you know I'm not party inclined.

But if you think that for one second we can allow CORD to play around with words like "lacks integrity" or are going to stop the voting process after their own agents were screaming "rigging" on live TV, then you have another thing coming.

As a party, they are failing Kenyans big time.

It makes legal sense to take someone to court after they have committed a crime. In this case, they want to STOP everyone in their tracks until they are happy.

So forgive me for saying anyone who is a member of this coalition is of the same thought process.

Now if I won't vote for you again, I don't think you should send the pseudo name Wa_ithaka to call me a tribalist who sends coded messages.

It just reinforces my current belief that members of the said party cannot be trusted to lead.
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 2:59:26 PM

A tweet friend has asked this and got me thinking;

- if he wins the Nairobi seat and manages it well without involving cousins,
- if he takes a non-confrotational approach to all tribes living in the City (i understand that this why some kenyans can never vote for someone),

could he be accepted by a majority of the majoity 'tribalist voting' kenyans, as future CEO of the republic.

His only undoing is lack of political eloquence!

he needs a crash course in kitendawili 101 Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:27:17 PM

Bile I'm saving for the Wa_ithaka fellow who has the guts to say that I'm using coded tribal language.

Contempt for CORD started after yesterday's behaviour at Bomas and was solidified after Kalonzo's press conference.

I have been called a CORD member and even an O by Jubilants right here on this forum. So you know I'm not party inclined.

But if you think that for one second we can allow CORD to play around with words like "lacks integrity" or are going to stop the voting process after their own agents were screaming "rigging" on live TV, then you have another thing coming.

It makes legal sense to take someone to court after they have committed a crime. In this case, they want to STOP everyone in their tracks until they are happy.

So forgive me for saying anyone who is a member of this coalition is of the same thought process.

Now if I won't vote for you again, I don't think you should send the pseudo name Wa_ithaka to call me a tribalist who sends coded messages.

It just reinforces my current belief that members of the said party cannot be trusted to lead.

@alma i really hope you wont take offence in what am just about to say.

You have always been one of the most level headed wazuans. Always articulating your issues objectively and backing your assertions with indisputable facts. But this elections seems to have brought out another side of you. You are edgy, quickly irritable and unnecessarily combative. I would really prefer the old @alma.

May be you should have joined the bet. The four of us, myself, harrydre, jguru &mcreggae, who put our money in this elections are amazingly sober when discussing the outcome.
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:31:25 PM

Kidero gets it with a margin of over 70k votes, Sonko is senator and Shebesh is women rep
Wa_ithaka
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:32:25 PM

FRM2011-tigana na kimundu kiu.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:48:29 PM

IT'd wrote:
About tribalism we have a long way to go.Shida is the illiterate people mashinani(Who imho are still undergoing evolution bado hawajafika homo sapien sapiens)but that's just my opinion.With that said and given tribe is still going to be a factor come 2017/18.He should start courting kales since courting saps is a waste of time coz I dont think they will vote for him coz of what is in his DNA like Alma said.
WHy?Hii marriage ya RV na Central won't last for long,kales have become the vehicle that people use to attain power.I don't feel like going on a whole tirade of backing up what am saying from the issue of mt.Kenya and MoU's to Hague to Sang etc...
But I pray that this Uhuruto presidency will teach Kenyans hii Ujinga ya tribal cocoons and "our people are being targeted" is eventually detrimental not only to Kenya but the so called "your people" as well.It's only a matter of time.

My friend wacha ukabila, there's no marriage between RV and Central. If that's the case can we also say the same about Luos and Kambas......why are you bitter? If UK wins its Kenyans who will have voted him in same goes for RAO. If you don't mind me asking who did you vote for and why do you think your reason for doing so is more justified than those who voted for other candidates?
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:53:55 PM

.....I have now sent Waithaka (whom I don't know and joined wazua way back in 2010)...... no word!!!!!
6 Pages<12345>»