CORD's Serena press conference now on
Impunity wrote:Wendz wrote:IT'd wrote:what does the law now say about midnight swearing in?If IEBC declare UK winner,does he get sworn in immediately ama there is a timeline.I think that's what's bothering RAO and crew. Yaani, what you are saying is that RAO does not know what the constitution says? Then which constitution is he going to implement if he was to be the president if he has not idea what it talks about over such an important issue that affects him directly? RAO docent implement constitution as an individual but as a government/ a team...he will be a figure leader and wont be involved in the nitty-grities ya kusoma katiba all day...he will have TECHNOCRATS to do so. STOP THINKING LIKE A HEN. @Impunity: you are out of order! Tolerance, please Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2010 Posts: 111 Location: Nairobi
mukiha wrote:IT'd wrote:mukiha wrote:Should we trust the figures from party agents more than those from returning officers?
If so, why? We shouldn't trust them unless they are verified.You can't verify by kicking party agents out of the tallying centre then declare results as final.Without verifying there is the possible assumption of:  If you are thinking with a clear unbiased mind then you know what am saying is right. Who should verify the figures from party agents and how? huh!? You see that big form thingy that the commissioners read from,it reflects the final figures that the ROs and party agents signed off as correct at the polling stations and I believe these party agents get a copy of the same before the ROs come to Bomas with them.It's just a matter of verifying if what was signed off at the polling centres is the same as what has arrived at bomas.Muandiko,numbers,sahihi etc..
Quote:Mtoto Wa Landlord @allenochi @RailaOdinga I am tired of you bringing Kenya to it's knees. I am sure all Kenyans are tired too. Please go to court if you Love Kenya. Couldn't agree more!!!!!! Things are kukus huko twirra.. ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:I just hopped it didn't get to this, IEBC should very fast clarify these issues including the disappearance of Mr. Rejected's votes! If @McReggae can speak like this then for sure we are due to ne in a very deeeep shiet!!!! ION: My car has fuel tank past mid-point!!! I hope you are not planning to drive off towards kisumu, where will you drive to? Machakos is CORDED all the way to Changamwe...very safe indeed! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
IT'd wrote:mukiha wrote:IT'd wrote:mukiha wrote:Should we trust the figures from party agents more than those from returning officers?
If so, why? We shouldn't trust them unless they are verified.You can't verify by kicking party agents out of the tallying centre then declare results as final.Without verifying there is the possible assumption of:  If you are thinking with a clear unbiased mind then you know what am saying is right. Who should verify the figures from party agents and how? huh!? You see that big form thingy that the commissioners read from,it reflects the final figures that the ROs and party agents signed off as correct at the polling stations and I believe these party agents get a copy of the same before the ROs come to Bomas with them. It's just a matter of verifying if what was signed off at the polling centres is the same as what has arrived at bomas.Muandiko,numbers,sahihi etc.. I remember Hassan saying that they will be given a copy which they can use as evidence should they have any issues with the figures. Si wangoje tu watapewa.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Mwende wrote:Quote:Mtoto Wa Landlord @allenochi @RailaOdinga I am tired of you bringing Kenya to it's knees. I am sure all Kenyans are tired too. Please go to court if you Love Kenya. Couldn't agree more!!!!!! Things are kukus huko twirra.. DITTO
Hate speech hotline: 0773 311 507 or text 108 to report offenders.
Penalties: 3 years in jail & a Sh 1,000,000 fine.
One and half hours and we have more than 100posts.....wacha nisome!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Our jubilant friends amaze me, if you believe UK is winning wouldn't you wish that the win is not only free and fare but should also be persived to be so.
You should be the first ones advocating for IEBC to clear this issues, none of us wants the country to be polarized more than it already is.
McReggae wrote:One and half hours and we have more than 100posts.....wacha nisome!!! Karibu, lemi me know where I can send you a Pizza and cold coke... ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
CORD's Serena press conference now on