wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

23 Pages«<910111213>»
CORD's Serena press conference now on
#101 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:16:50 PM

IT'd wrote:
mukiha wrote:
Should we trust the figures from party agents more than those from returning officers?

If so, why?

We shouldn't trust them unless they are verified.You can't verify by kicking party agents out of the tallying centre then declare results as final.Without verifying there is the possible assumption of:

If you are thinking with a clear unbiased mind then you know what am saying is right.

Who should verify the figures from party agents and how?
#102 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:17:23 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Rao is a very dangerous man. He will never concede defeat .
Were it not fear of ICC , the guy could be calling mass action now

I think this kind of statements are not necessary at this time. you will just fuel hate than piece, love and unity.
#103 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:18:13 PM

NTV/Qtv has aired the crap at 1pm news
#104 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:18:56 PM

Using words like "doctored" "lack of integrity" etc is incitement by Bwana Kalonzo.

Aiii CORD?

Next they will complain the courts are unfair.

IEBC continue counting. And don't allow hooligans in the counting hall.

By the way MCREGGAE, tell your FORA fellows that there is a difference between Provincial Results and Final Results.

Let's have some peace here. Lose or win amicably. Sisi tulishindwa na tulikubali.
#105 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:23:07 PM

IT'd wrote:
what does the law now say about midnight swearing in?If IEBC declare UK winner,does he get sworn in immediately ama there is a timeline.I think that's what's bothering RAO and crew.

Yaani, what you are saying is that RAO does not know what the constitution says? Then which constitution is he going to implement if he was to be the president if he has not idea what it talks about over such an important issue that affects him directly?

RAO docent implement constitution as an individual but as a government/ a team...he will be a figure leader and wont be involved in the nitty-grities ya kusoma katiba all day...he will have TECHNOCRATS to do so.

STOP THINKING LIKE A HEN.

#106 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:25:51 PM

NTV/Qtv has aired the crap at 1pm news

They have edited some comments

#107 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:26:55 PM

...edited. Don't see the purpose of wasting my time debating with cordeshians. Let me go to the tallying thread.
Shotgun
#108 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:27:42 PM

The reason the "Facts and Evidence" came to a press conference and not a court of law is because it was intended to do exactly what you are seeing happening on this thread.

Politicians 10 - Kenyans 0

Endeleeni kuchukiana kabisaaaa, by Sunday you will be calling each other names and retreating to your tribal cocoons (God Forbid)

Word of Advise though: Watch what you say/type on these interwebs, it may catch up with you sooner or later. As someone said, you dont know who the 'GUESTS' are.

Have seen a tweep being warned by the AG personally for some comments.
#109 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:28:05 PM

IT'd wrote:
what does the law now say about midnight swearing in?If IEBC declare UK winner,does he get sworn in immediately ama there is a timeline.I think that's what's bothering RAO and crew.

Yaani, what you are saying is that RAO does not know what the constitution says? Then which constitution is he going to implement if he was to be the president if he has not idea what it talks about over such an important issue that affects him directly?

RAO docent implement constitution as an individual but as a government/ a team...he will be a figure leader and wont be involved in the nitty-grities ya kusoma katiba all day...he will have TECHNOCRATS to do so.

STOP THINKING LIKE A HEN.

OUCH!!!!
Buster
#110 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2013 1:28:12 PM

There Kalonzo said it. No mass action. They will follow the law. Can you guys wait for iebc to respond... All you are doing here is mere speculation which we do not need!
23 Pages«<910111213>»