wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Life without sk
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:23:00 AM

How would it be like for you?......For me I think I would be a total wreck ....Love it hate it Im just stuck....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
mtaalam
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:30:00 AM

What!!!
Dude,get a girlfriend.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:32:00 AM

G/F !!!!!!!....Mtaalam...mimi si homo...

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:56:00 AM

@fundaah.... Ati wewe sio homo..sapien....wacha uongo...
mtaalam
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:12:00 AM

Ooops! My bad....

Chic get a girlfriend!

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@Fundaah
Haiya! you're not a dude??????Always assumed so! hehee. Pole dada

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:42:00 AM

...uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwiiii..... when did you get stuck? Is anybody helping you get out? How does it feel being inside there for so many hours/days... somebody help...
Djinn
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@Fundaah - I also had no idea - your 'written voice' has really belied your sex - I think you have deliberately posted that way. Good stuff!

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:21:00 AM

Djinn & Leona

To survive here you have to be a ...'man'....real fighter...and my motto...not easily cowed....but sober.....

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:24:00 AM

Hii Funda ni ya kike.......have always that you are a 'Thuku'.

Old man about town....
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:28:00 AM

Au uuu wu.........kumbe hii fundahh ni Semenya!!!!Didnt know.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Fundaah
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:30:00 AM

shhhhhhhh msiambie wengine......lets discuss life without SK

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
crucial
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:41:00 AM

'Fundaah' the name is more of a jamaaa change it to semenya

The Rain rains to both the Just and Unjust.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:35:00 AM

You have pulled a real Semenya on us! I was also as perplexed at how well you have disguised yourself... thought you were an Omondi/ Kipsomeone/kamau/mwadime too!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Kamaa
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:32:00 AM

@Fundaah wacha 'kujifanya'.. if you are a lady how comes your are still a homo? wewe ni jamaa..

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
kongowea
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 3:59:00 AM

Cmon guys,even Kinyee said SHE's a lady. That name is soo Jamaa
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 6:14:00 AM

Here at sk,being male or female is more of a decision. I wouldn't have experienced that elsewhere

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 6:27:00 AM

......and people are buying the idea that Fundah could be a lady......hakuna kitu ama hiyo.....the guy is clearly a man!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Fundaah
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 6:29:00 AM

Good people ....why is my private life a point of discussion?.....Lets respect ones private life.....Now I understand how semenya felt........ does knowing my gender add any plate in your house .......Lets talk about life without sk.......

Fundaah
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 6:37:00 AM

I know many mistake me for being sometime objective/sometimes mildly abbrasive .....especially in politics.....but sometimes I also get petty eg correcting peoples typos.......and I also like pointing out when we go astray....I think the topic by leona on her problem with sk administration should have given those interested in my gender a hint.....