IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
mpobiz wrote:muganda wrote:Okay so listening to IEBC as we speak:
Consituency 291 - Diaspora RAO - 1,224 Uhuru - 951
Constituency - Kajiado South RAO - 17,500 Uhuru - 24,000
Constituency 184 - Kajiado Central RAO - 19,955 Uhuru - 14,747
In kajiado results, whats up with this round figures 17500, 24000 Finding this strange as well. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:mpobiz wrote:muganda wrote:Okay so listening to IEBC as we speak:
Consituency 291 - Diaspora RAO - 1,224 Uhuru - 951
Constituency - Kajiado South RAO - 17,500 Uhuru - 24,000
Constituency 184 - Kajiado Central RAO - 19,955 Uhuru - 14,747
In kajiado results, whats up with this round figures 17500, 24000 Finding this strange as well. ditto
I think we should outsource elections management. We clearly cannot do it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Lucid_Iam wrote:I think we should outsource elections management. We clearly cannot do it. Gosh...With all the smart brains we have in this country, not a single one can develop a spreadsheet that captures all the presidential candidates and their cumulative votes and the percentages!!! One can only imagine that the IEBC one was purchased together with the failed system. God help us.
Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888 Twende kazi. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! Kabisa...this is small change. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 6/23/2010 Posts: 182 Location: Kenya
KulaRaha wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! Kabisa...this is small change. Haba na haba hujaza kibaba
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! Mwatate is a constituency, Kiambu a county.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Lucid_Iam wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! Mwatate is a constituency, Kiambu a county. Is this the official result? If so, what's the official tally so far? Remember there's a thread for provisional results
So far from 5 constituencies on this thread (including diaspora); RAO - 75,077, UK 42913. Total votes cast for the 5 mtu atusaidie. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Lucid_Iam wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! Mwatate is a constituency, Kiambu a county. Btw kuna Kiambu constituency in Kiambu county.....He he
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Ok @ Lucid, you dont seem to like the name Kiambu.......lets use Juja Constituency in Kiambu County. Nontheless:-Congrats to Raila for winning in Mwatate. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
TAZ wrote:Lucid_Iam wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Mwatate: Raila: 19,816 Uhuru: 1888
Twende kazi. meaningless. that will be wiped by Kiambu like small shudren! Mwatate is a constituency, Kiambu a county. Btw kuna Kiambu constituency in Kiambu county.....He he Ala, with 80 more constituencies, I clearly need to run an update procedure.
Jus Blazin wrote:So far from 5 constituencies on this thread (including diaspora); RAO - 75,077, UK 42913. Total votes cast for the 5 mtu atusaidie. Counting this all the way to over 10M will be painful slooooow! We need a dashboard that gives the aggregates and the % cos that's what we care about right now. Details ni baadae Over to you Wazua #TeamTechSavy... ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Constituency - Rongo RAO 33,728 Uhuru 103
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Watching KBC and Seeing staff just seated doing nothing...Who is doing something?
6 constituencies Raila 108,805........70% Uhuru 43,016......28% Kiyapi at position 3. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
KTN so far have the closest thing to a sum electronic view for official IEBC results.
DISCLAIMER: Generally don't watch nor recommend KTN. On this they are performing better than the rest of the channels including Citizen.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Mcreggae et al, are we counting the votes from zero again? Are they being counted using fingers? The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya