Investor
Stocks
Wazua Fantasy Market
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
tony stark wrote:Rule 11 should read If you pull a 2012 (going above your cash in hand) the administrators have a right to fine you 5000 virtual shillings and can place your profile into the sin bin for all to ridicule.  wewe wacha wivu... BBI will solve it :)
Quick question, For how long will the wazua fantasy market run? It is going to be great!! The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/29/2010 Posts: 56 Location: Nairobi
thanks wazua. what many have been waiting for.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Just checked the fantasy market. The leader seems to have returned 1000% in just a few months . . . Some of this comes from a 300% return in just one day (bought TPS at 12.2 on 15 Dec 2011, then sole the same stock at 51 on 16 Dec 2011). Or is he/she the creator of the Knight Capital trading system? http://www.wazua.co.ke/i...yportfoliovw.aspx?fsp=14A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
StatMeister wrote:Just checked the fantasy market. The leader seems to have returned 1000% in just a few months . . . Some of this comes from a 300% return in just one day (bought TPS at 12.2 on 15 Dec 2011, then sole the same stock at 51 on 16 Dec 2011). Or is he/she the creator of the Knight Capital trading system? http://www.wazua.co.ke/i...portfoliovw.aspx?fsp=14
I had pointed out that anomaly to Wazua kitambo... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
I wish i was. Just took advantage of the price anomaly as you rightly point out.
My situation puts the fantasy administrators in a quandry. What do they do. I earned my profits fairly, so what do they do????
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,217 Location: nairobi
who is currently number 44 on the fantasy market and what does he have in his portfolio KQ ABP 4.26
he he @guru267 just bought Paka shares worth KES 1.3M at KES 1.90. Truly Fantasy Market. I had forgotten about it since the day wazua admin failed to honour their pledge of awarding top 3 winners of the 2011 Experts Challenge
Fantasy market also needs to factor in share splits Rule No.1 is never lose money. Rule No.2 is never forget rule number one
Managed to reach top20 in less than 2months.How I wish that was the real value in my account.
Investor
Stocks
Wazua Fantasy Market