wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

138 Pages«<113114115116117>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#1141 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:07:51 PM

Those two constituencies I mendtioned last night!!!!
#1142 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:08:00 PM

kenmac wrote:
In my opinion i don't think it was a good idea to put the leading Presidential candidates just next to each other on the ballot paper.....

They used Alphabets to arrange the candidates in the ballot paper.

I noticed that, just don't think it was a good idea.....

And Dida being the first on that page must have just earn a couple of thousands votes courtesy of placement on the ballot paper.
d'oh! d'oh!

Some of those spoilt votes were as result of some people voting for the wrong candidate then wanajaribu to correct that by cancelling......don't ask me for a link just a rumour i heard from "my sources". I didn't think it made any sense at all until two of mt friends actually told me that they almost made the same mistake. One other thing is that some voters were not really sure where to mark on the ballot paper so they ended up doing it against the name and others kwa photo.

So u have such an illiterate source? Pole ndugu.
Lakini masomo yatakuwa bure kwa serikali mpya, both Cord and Jublee. Ask them to consider joining class one nxt year.

#1143 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:11:16 PM

.....chepalungu????

You mean dust bin too like "mzee" kutuny?

githundi
#1144 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:12:43 PM

Kratos wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:
Manyala wrote:

And the magic difference is sustained till now.

If that trend continues as numbers increase, it only mean RAO % grow and UK % dwindle.

RAO is winning 1st Round PAP

A near impossibility for round 1. You should be praying for round 2.

I still don't get the math as to why if they come second in round one they could trounce in round two other than for a superior voter turnout since even if you add MaDVDs contribution it still doesn't appear to get close. Taking in mind the spoilt votes are spreadout.

we will debunk this myth.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#1145 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:13:11 PM

Regulation 77 Elections (General) Regulations 2012: spoilt votes shall be void and shall not be counted..
#1146 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:15:27 PM

The results are okay and they will be streamed shortly. No need for panic. re-run here we are.
#1147 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:15:41 PM

Those two constituencies I mendtioned last night!!!!

Yu mean he too have been shoved to the dustbin ala "Mzee" Kutuny?

#1148 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:16:05 PM

The delay might be there but eventually the right numbers will be on your screens!!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! So what we are seeing are wrong?
#1149 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:16:06 PM

@ Impunity.....That was what was observed by "my source" on some of the rejected votes. Anyway just wait for the reasons given by IEBC on why there are so many rejected votes, you'll understand what i'm talking about.
#1150 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 12:17:08 PM

Regulation 77 Elections (General) Regulations 2012: spoilt votes shall be void and shall not be counted..

Election 101: Spoilt votes are different from rejected votes. Please get the facts correct.
138 Pages«<113114115116117>»