wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
PK concedes defeat!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 11:45:42 PM

I feel more sorry for Karua. She was the first to declare(after RAO of course) and she is huko nyuma bila support. The fringe candidates with an exception of Dida failed by engaging in issues while the voter wanted vitendawili and michongwano. 2017 for PK? I wont hold my breath. He could get it in 2022 if RAO wins this one.

hata 2022 itakuwa ngumu amshocked that even the young guys are voting along tribal lines...we will pass this disease to our kids who come 2022 will still vote tribally we need a saviour ASAP this is getting out of hand...
elder1981
#32 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 9:10:13 AM

Tunaweswait

you have my vote sir in 2017.
The Main thing is making the Main thing the Main thing.
mjuaji wa stocks
#33 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:12:16 AM

Dear PK - You were my choice ..... and i had alot of trust in you ..... i still do!

If i were to chose again ..... i will still chose you ....

I have no regrets ......

Wish you well.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:22:53 AM

Guys are so tribal during elections, it is annoying. When will this disease ever end.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:25:00 AM

elder1981 wrote:
Tunaweswait

you have my vote sir in 2017.

He should never use such juvenile catch-phrases again in a national campaign and also desist from choosing new horns as running mate, he spent the last 2 months of campaign selling Osumba instead of the party's policies!

Do you wonder how comes his fb page has a million-plus likes yet he got less than 20K votes?
the answer is coz with his "tunawesmake" catch-phrase he targeted an audience below 18 years olds...NAIVETY!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:37:33 AM

He fought a good fight, kept the faith and finished the race. (Albeit not number 1) Maximum respect for that.

Lakini in future for PK and rest of us, in politics and out of politics, in our business etc etc.

LET US MAKE REALITY A GOOD FRIEND.S/HE NEVER DISAPPOINTS.

Wishing PK, Mrs PK, Andrew and Andrea well.
livie
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:22:21 AM

Guys are so tribal during elections, it is annoying. When will this disease ever end.

it will end when all positions of leadership, appointments, postings, endorsements, business, land ownership, education, health etc...reflect the face of Kenya....am looking at, at least 2 generations from now...50-100years at the very least!

tafakari hayo
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#38 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:32:31 AM

He fought a good fight,

Wishing PK, Mrs PK, Andrew and Andrea well.

Wishing them all the best as they settle debts.

#39 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:33:27 AM

at this rate his final tally will be approx 100 000 votes. This will be a good case study if only he could tell us how much he spent...
#40 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:37:21 AM

Bure Kabisa!!! wasted time, wasted expenses na unajua hakuna mahali unaenda!!!!
5 Pages«<2345>