wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

138 Pages«<105106107108109>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
techboy
#1061 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:26:23 AM

Manual results being filed......to confirm what we already received from our agents.

Hint 1. Bett and co. wonder where bomas is getting its tallies from
Hint 2. Mutula n Bett visit IEBC
Hint 3. Kalonzo looking calm cool n collected holds a polite press conference
Hint 4. Bett insists electronic tallys be considered as per the law..
Hint 4b. Jubilee is silent.......
Hint 5. Isaack looks like he's seen ghosts.... demands kura ziletwe physically
Hint 6. McR confident and jumpy all over Wazua...

Ya kuku ni mayai... ya dunia ni maajabu...

Kidero vs Waititu anybody?

as of 7.00 am waititu leadign with 3k votes . Source: trusted agent on fb
#1062 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:29:13 AM

Africa is not like the west where you talk as fast as you think or you give information as fast as you get it. I think the iibc did the right thing by stoping the inflow of provisional results. My reason being that a clear winnerin the first 30hours could have triggered massive cellebrations at the expense of the loosing side .this situation is as dangerous as having a stolen election. Iibc has to make sure people recieve the results in a cool and slow manner to remove any sudden immotions from the people.Pray
#1063 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:31:50 AM

techboy wrote:
Manual results being filed......to confirm what we already received from our agents.

as of 7.00 am waititu leadign with 3k votes . Source: trusted agent on fb

And officially?
wilyum
#1064 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:33:12 AM

from twitter:
"@DennisOkari Raila met Safaricom CEO Bob Collymore yesterday who explained their system was smooth but IEBC server lacked capacity "

this is most absurd expalnation?

they had only one server?

how many minutes does it take to increase server capacity?

at this age,who deploys physical server with the presence of virtualisation?
#1065 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:38:10 AM

So how many officers have reached bomas? And when are they all expected?
#1066 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:38:36 AM

Thanks Alma for beating some sense in peoples heads. I know we're all tense so rumours and propaganda will only make the situation worse. We know the computer system failed and i fault them for not testing it properly before hand but that doesn't mean the process cannot move forward. Let the Ro's return their forms duly filled and signed so that we know who's won and life can go back to normal.
CLK
#1067 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:42:52 AM

Kratos wrote:
mnandii wrote:
Shame on you S'body was trying sthng n they were caught in the act. Pure n simple.

mnandii wrote:
I can't fall for the trap you are setting. I HAVE NOT POSTED ANY COMMENT THAT SUGGESTS THAT IEBC IS RIGGING. Why do you get so hot under the collar for that?

@ Mnandii...Dude, unless you have evidence hii ndio porojo @ Alma is telling you off for! both quotes above are from you. I can see you're not a newcomer here but I can tell you're not an ardent contributor to this fora so maybe you need to know that here we provide proof. Unless you have credible sources from which you're spreading this "news" from you need to take a chill pill.

Applause
techboy
#1068 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:47:27 AM

HUMOUR

ALL THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES met Kibaki at State Houselast week. And he made them sign out his FAREWELL/ AUTOGRAPH BOOK.

NAME: RAILA ODINGA
Nickname: Vitendawili
Hood: Bondo,Karen
BEST food: Omena + Ugali
Worst food: Githeri plain,mutura
Best Drink: Amarula
Worst Drink: Water
Best Colour: Orange
Best Movie : Spartacus
Worst Movie: Kung Fu Panda
Fave song: Kanungo
Fave artist/s: Bob Marley,Akon,Tony Nyandundo,Julie Adhiambo,
Hobby: Vitendawili,swimming,ch@tting with pals,travelling~with a HUGE crew,meeting new friends,complaining,demanding my share and cracking jokes
Best Moments: When am campaigning
Worst Moments: When am NOT campaigning

NAME:UHURU Kenyatta
Nickname: Kamwana
Hood: Gatundu
Best Food: Nyamchom
W/Food: Matumbo chemsha
B/DRINK: Bluemoon
W/DRINK: Strungi
B/colour: Red
B/movie: American Gangster
W/movie: Za Nigeria
Fave song: All I do is Win...
Fave Artists: Dr.Dre,Rick Ross,Snoop,50 Cent,Tupac Notorious B.I.G....Basically,ALL GANGSTA rappers
Hobby: Getting high,Partying,Loud Music,Spending
money,answering charges and,Did I say getting high??
BEST MOMENTS: When am high!
WORST MOMENTS: ICC

NAME: MARTHA KARUA
Nickname: Iron Lady
Hood: Gichugu massive
B/Food: Githeri plain
W/Food: Chipo za Odeon
B/Drink: Tea
W/Drink: Alchohol
B/Colour: Green
B/Movie: MADEA/Naija
W/Movie: Rambo
Fave song: Girls,Who Run the World~Beyonce
Fave Artists: Gichugu Women's Choir
Hobby: Making people uncomfortable,being angry,refusing to smile,being alone,resigning and catching feelings
BEST MOMENT: When am Annoyed.
WORST MOMENT: When am Happy

NAME: MOHAMMED DIDA
Nickname: Mwalimu
Hood: Garissa
B/Food: Eat when hungry
W/Food: Eat when hungry
B/Drink: Kahawa chungu
W/Drink: Pombe
B/Colour: What For???
B/Movie: Django
W/Movie: Animation,sipendi utoto
Fave song: Gangnam Style
Fave Artists: Me.
Hobby: Eating when
hungry,preaching,resigning,debating,cracking jokes and praying
BEST MOMENTS: PRESIDENTIAL debates
WORST MOMENTS: After March 4th.

NAME: MUSALIA MUDAVADI
Nickname: Inghoho
Hood: Kakamega
B/food: Inghoho/chicken
W/Food: NOTHING
B/Drink: Chai ya jioni
W/Drink: Chang'aa
B/Movie: Animations
W/Movie: Animations
Fave song: Mukhangala
Fave artists: Gloria Muliro
Hobby: Being boring,Being boring and Being boring
BEST MOMENTS: When am Eating
WORST MOMENTS: When am NOT Eating

NAME: PETER KENNETH
Nickname: Múthúngú
Hood: Gatanga baibe!
B/Food: Pizza
W/Food: Ugali sukuma
B/Drink: French Wine
W/Drink: Uji ya Gatanga
B/Movie: Wrong Turn
W/Movie: Bongo shit!
Fave song: Swagger Like Us~ Jay Z
Fave Artists: Jay Z,Kanye West,Drake,Ke$ha,Meek Mill,J Cole and Justin Bieber
Hobby: Being cool,being proud ,smiling,posing for
cameras,shopping,manicure,pedicure,waxing...
BEST MOMENTS: When am COOL
WORST MOMENTS: When am having a bad hair day

NAME: OLE KIYAPI
Nickname: Mapengo
B/Food: Mashed potatoes
W/Food: Meat,Bones
B/Drink: Uji
W/Drink: Hot Uji
B/Movie: Vampire Diaries
W/Movie: Big Momma
Fave song: Fimbo...Chapa
Fave Artists: DNA,Willy Paul,Dunco,Hopekid,Mr Seed,DK kwenye Beat
Hobbies: Campaignin,losing my teeth,jumping,talking,meeting new pals~AND scaring them away!
BEST MOMENT: When am taken seriously
WORST MOMENT: When am Smiling!

*MUITE was NEVER allowed beyond the State House Gate*
Jaina
#1069 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:47:51 AM

blueman wrote:
Do you know why Kibaki didn't want Wambui getting the seat? The man is going into retirement and he needed ...

Nyeri Women in Othaya have Elected their first real "Man" for the first time since 1974.

With increased number of Men being bartered in Nyeri,... this is not suprising. Kibaki Aliponea Kichapo coz he's the president. (But Did he?, we are not sure)

xyzee
#1070 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 8:48:46 AM

my 2cents

Both jubilee and Cord already know final results from their tallying centers and its not all rosy for jubilee, that is why they are crying faul over rejected votes inclution. Ideally this ought to affect both sides but why is it only jubilee that is complaining.

Jubilee is okwardly silent except for the complaint. Have you ever seen Ruto silent over such an issue.

Kalonzo's press brief is also telling

138 Pages«<105106107108109>»