PK concedes defeat!
@Jaina, he is a very visionary leader, he might be seeing much further than you n me. He is my hero. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Naughty, naughty me. But you put on quite a show, really had me going But now it’s time to go, curtain’s finally closing That was quite a show, very entertaining But it’s over now (But it’s over now) Go on and take a bow
I feel more sorry for Karua. She was the first to declare(after RAO of course) and she is huko nyuma bila support. The fringe candidates with an exception of Dida failed by engaging in issues while the voter wanted vitendawili and michongwano. 2017 for PK? I wont hold my breath. He could get it in 2022 if RAO wins this one.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Sasa nini hii this PK aka 'Kura Tano' anasema Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
simonkabz wrote:Gallant in defeat! Deserved a seperate thread for a gentleman who goes down honourably. You did well PK, your efforts shall not go down in vain. @simonkabz.i told you PK would lose big-time many months ago.he just couldn't with the mwananchi.He has a shot in 2022 if Uhuru wins this election.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
His facebook army will have IDs come 2017. Life is short. Live passionately.
itz wrote:simonkabz wrote:Gallant in defeat! Deserved a seperate thread for a gentleman who goes down honourably. You did well PK, your efforts shall not go down in vain. @simonkabz.i told you PK would lose big-time many months ago.he just couldn't with the mwananchi.He has a shot in 2022 if Uhuru wins this election. his chances diminish with an Uhuruto win.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Standard online: PK states iebc numbers not tallying with his agents in the field and they are causing unnecessary anxiety by not releasing results real time.
How come Muite hasnt conceded yet?? What magical votes is he waiting for?
ecstacy wrote:How come Muite hasnt conceded yet?? What magical votes is he waiting for? Migingo navy TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
PK concedes defeat!