138 Pages«<7475767778>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#751 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:54:10 PM

xyzee wrote:
Just in, we are even much better than I thought, we could even a round 1 win here, basically the presidential tallying is over in most places countrywide.

and when @McReggae says as @Mawinder once put it, you don't need to ask for a link.

DITTO!!The tallying must be over now.Kwani since 5 pm yesterday,what are they tallying??If they are still tallying presidential votes in some areas,when will they complete for the other 5 posts???

They need to stop playing chess and start releasing. We need to move on.
#752 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:55:09 PM

No results from Siaya so far!

Wacha siasa ya pesa nane. From IEBC site:

SIAYA COUNTY

Raila - 107,952

Uhuru - 295

Musalia - 276

PK - 145

Karua - 80

Dida - 41

Muite - 14

259 polling stations reported
#753 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:55:57 PM

NTV Kenya
@ntvkenya
#CORD’S KALONZO Musyoka says coalition is optimistic of victory; urges supporters to remain calm and await final vote count.

limanika
#754 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:56:30 PM

I predict raila will get 3-4m and uhuru 4.5-5.5m give or take. Makarege aweke zake
#755 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:57:44 PM

I what is so difficult in giving theae figures.......
#756 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:58:40 PM

I know IEBC were a bit limited in terms of colors coz they had to avoid using party colors. That said, they should have consulted Peter Marangi coz his color chart has about 400.
#757 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:59:54 PM

Shotgun wrote:
Lets not work with emotions, lets work on figures.

Luo Nyanza/ Central Kenya so far, I have the IEBC registered voters and how many votes RAO/Uhuru has gotten so far on the total showing now.

The total remaining is Total Registered votes - Total Votes counted for the main candidate in the area. This is assuming the remainder 100% will go to the main candidate for that area.

RAO

Kisumu – REG.V 388,729 – RAO VOTES 98,223
Homabay – REG.V 331,698 – RAO VOTES 80,832
Siaya – REG.V 312,518 – RAO VOTES 104,522
Migori – REG.V 287,702 – RAO VOTES 82,757

Total remaining: 954,313

UK

Kiambu – REG.V 860,716 – UK VOTES 365,039
Muranga – REG.V 457,052 – UK VOTES 229,287
Nyandarua – REG.V 252,889 – UK VOTES 105,902
Nyeri – REG.V 357,105 – UK VOTES 141,257
Kirinyaga – REG.V 262,715 – UK VOTES 66,233

Total Remaining: 1,282,759

Does it make sense?

Should I now compare Lower Eastern vs RV? Western vs Meru/Embu/Tharaka/Mbeere?

Please do .. It might cushion the fall and reduce anxiety brought by iibc
#758 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:01:08 PM

I what is so difficult in giving theae figures.......

Give us a hint
#759 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:04:10 PM

jubilee is well organised with agents all over the country they know their tally ................... he he he
#760 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:05:04 PM

Patience is a virtue.

I'm more concerned with lack of economic activity in the whole country. McDoba don't be baited. Shortgun, the days of opinion polls are over.

Watu wakae kidete wangoje.

ION. Wametoa tikteta kwa tepe.
138 Pages«<7475767778>»