Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
the last three tallies released via nation website the gap has been rising marginallyfrom 595456 to 597774 Life is an endless adventure
If only the law me to post the resulta here.....nkt. Jubilee hadd very organized team of agents and just like us in CORD, they know the result ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Bigchick wrote:The gap/margin can only grow.Results so far released for Jubilee strongholds are not yet 50%.Lets relax.
Mambo bado.Tugoje the last whistle. 3:29 pmLets crunch them; Nyeri county reg'd 357,105; UK -141,257; RAO -2,624 Kirinyaga reg'd 262,715; UK -66,233; RAO -927; Murang'a reg'd 457,052; UK -231,847; RAO -4,796; Kiambu reg'd 860,716; UK -371,310; RAO -30,540 Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
McReggae wrote:If only the law me to post the resulta here.....nkt.
Jubilee hadd very organized team of agents and just like us in CORD, they know the result
Wewe washa muchene. On this particular issue. You Must WEKA RINK. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Meanwhile, vitukos continue. In a presser this afternoon, Kalonzo: Its basic statistics, OUR strongholds results only 10% in, while our rivals strongholds over 40% in, we'll carry the day. Now if strongholds zimekuja 10% and RAO is at 2 million, should we expect an RAO tally of 15-20 million when all CORD strongholds check in? Hehe. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
xyzee wrote:nakujua wrote:IT'd wrote:alikujia wrote:and how come at referendum over 20k polling stations had reported digitally 3hrs after poll close. because the numbers were being pulled out of someone's arse. That FORA Statement sounds true,am already seeing UMK almost finishing up his numbers in his strongholds,104,000 out of a possible 213,000.While RAOs numbers are still in the 20,000 out of a possible 314,000 and he is still being competitive.This might just end up being a landslide victory. You guys shouldn't complain,in 2007 we also started celebrating way too early till the imaginary figures started coming. hujaweka tharaka na molo You may want to check the facts again Molo Reported 26,000 registered 50,328 Tharaka reported 13,000 registered 47,739 Am sure the controversial results for 2007 were tharaka nithi then registered voters were 153k, i dont think its possible that this time round they only registered 47k Life is an endless adventure
Lets not work with emotions, lets work on figures.
Luo Nyanza/ Central Kenya so far, I have the IEBC registered voters and how many votes RAO/Uhuru has gotten so far on the total showing now.
The total remaining is Total Registered votes - Total Votes counted for the main candidate in the area. This is assuming the remainder 100% will go to the main candidate for that area.
RAO
Kisumu – REG.V 388,729 – RAO VOTES 98,223 Homabay – REG.V 331,698 – RAO VOTES 80,832 Siaya – REG.V 312,518 – RAO VOTES 104,522 Migori – REG.V 287,702 – RAO VOTES 82,757
Total remaining: 954,313
UK
Kiambu – REG.V 860,716 – UK VOTES 365,039 Muranga – REG.V 457,052 – UK VOTES 229,287 Nyandarua – REG.V 252,889 – UK VOTES 105,902 Nyeri – REG.V 357,105 – UK VOTES 141,257 Kirinyaga – REG.V 262,715 – UK VOTES 66,233
Total Remaining: 1,282,759
Does it make sense?
Should I now compare Lower Eastern vs RV? Western vs Meru/Embu/Tharaka/Mbeere?
freiks wrote:xyzee wrote:nakujua wrote:IT'd wrote:alikujia wrote:and how come at referendum over 20k polling stations had reported digitally 3hrs after poll close. because the numbers were being pulled out of someone's arse. That FORA Statement sounds true,am already seeing UMK almost finishing up his numbers in his strongholds,104,000 out of a possible 213,000.While RAOs numbers are still in the 20,000 out of a possible 314,000 and he is still being competitive.This might just end up being a landslide victory. You guys shouldn't complain,in 2007 we also started celebrating way too early till the imaginary figures started coming. hujaweka tharaka na molo You may want to check the facts again Molo Reported 26,000 registered 50,328 Tharaka reported 13,000 registered 47,739 Am sure the controversial results for 2007 were tharaka nithi then registered voters were 153k, i dont think its possible that this time round they only registered 47k Tharaka and Nithi are 2 different places and Nithi has a higher number of constituents "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
McReggae wrote:If only the law me to post the resulta here.....nkt.
Jubilee hadd very organized team of agents and just like us in CORD, they know the result
McDoba, don't dare, those guests are powerful. If they managed to ask about the rejected votes. They will get you soonest.
xyzee wrote:McReggae wrote:Just in, we are even much better than I thought, we could even a round 1 win here, basically the presidential tallying is over in most places countrywide. and when @McReggae says as @Mawinder once put it, you don't need to ask for a link. DITTO!!The tallying must be over now.Kwani since 5 pm yesterday,what are they tallying??If they are still tallying presidential votes in some areas,when will they complete for the other 5 posts???
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya