wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

19 Pages«<678910>»
2013 Election Winners/Losers
#71 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 2:37:28 PM

Bye Mr.Crocodile.smile He should join the jigger campaign sasa.

Sasa matanunua pampers na pesa yapi?

Layman
#72 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 2:38:51 PM

Any info on Passaris?????
Wakandi
#73 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:22:32 PM

Mututho gone!

Mututhi katuthwo...it is high time people started respecting the people's will. Jumping ship does not always help...
#74 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:39:17 PM

Layman wrote:
Any info on Passaris?????

What news on Passaris who is definitely headed for the dustbin??
ali
#75 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:13:05 PM

Prof. Olweny of Muhoroni bites the dust.

Phew..some news there
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#76 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:19:21 PM

ali wrote:
Prof. Olweny of Muhoroni bites the dust.

Phew..some news there

Koyoo who has felled Olwenyi should be the news!!!!!
#77 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:32:34 PM

How is sonko fairing? anybody?
ali
#78 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:36:00 PM

richdad wrote:
quicksand wrote:
I don't see a run-off ...nimecheza na columns za excel hapa, sliced and diced with percentages,..Jubilee didn't drop below 50% in all my permutations. And if there is a run-off, whats to prevent this happening again? MaDvd's measly 2.6% is worth squat even if Cord scooped all of it.

I did same too. Rao has been let down by low turnout in coastal region.

I predict a difference of 1.4m in jubilee's advantage.

someone, please stop the prdictions and give me the Results...Please.
who was I supporting again? Jubicord..sorry, Uhuraila?
been awake for over 36 Hours and I cannot take it anymore......can someone do soemthing?Sad
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#79 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:50:07 PM

Pifwoli kumbe hatoshi.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 4:51:57 PM

someone, please stop the prdictions and give me the Results...Please.
who was I supporting again? Jubicord..sorry, Uhuraila?
been awake for over 36 Hours and I cannot take it anymore......can someone do soemthing?Sad

wake up at 7pm.nothing much will have changed.
19 Pages«<678910>»