wazua Mon, Jul 6, 2026

138 Pages«<3536373839>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#361 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:35:17 AM

Ngumu hii kitu.......wah!!!......seems we have to push for a runoff.
#362 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:35:57 AM

Any news Westlands MP?
Jaina
#363 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:37:01 AM

Kiraitu Murungi: Senetor Meru County. Gitobu Imanyala (ODM) Concedes defeat
#364 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:42:33 AM

mnandii wrote:
Imanyara down considering retirement

After being sacked he is considering retirement.A political reject in the dustbin whose property shall soon be auctioned for a 1.5m loan he took to pay for his son's fees in the UK.What was so hard of him being in the right party and vying for the right seat?A poor decision maker,nevertheless will miss his contribution in parliament.
gladiator
#365 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:47:02 AM

gladiator wrote:
Khalwale leading Jirongo for Kakamega Senator. Also Andrew Sunkuli leading his brother for Narok Senator. We may have an independent senator.

Kagwe takes the lead 46%-33% for Nyeri Senator over Ephraim
jyo
#366 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:47:07 AM

Wapi votes za Coast, Nyanza ,western.....
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
#367 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:48:38 AM

Ata kuisukuma second round ni Mungu tu atasaidia...

Scar
#368 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:48:39 AM

kutuny shown dust by independent candidate @ cherangany
to be or not to be remains the question
#369 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:49:21 AM

How?Be patient,it is still early and be ready to win,concede defeat or head to Court!!!
mnandii
#370 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 7:51:13 AM

Choices have consequences
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
138 Pages«<3536373839>»