wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<5556575859>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
Wakandi
#1121 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 2:07:27 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
Amidst the execution of patriotic duty to vote, we may have forgotten but yes: Arsenal were hammered at the the Lane!!

A loss by aseno is no longer news......even Alfred mutua knows that.

But it is funnyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1122 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 2:11:11 PM

Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:
Amidst the execution of patriotic duty to vote, we may have forgotten but yes: Arsenal were hammered at the the Lane!!

tumezoea though will finish fourth bado...spurs have nasty games kamin up...
#1123 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 2:13:28 PM

Similarly, when the EPL title ultimately goes back to OT, this wont be news either.......otherwise how does going back home become news?
#1124 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 2:19:48 PM

Wakandi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Wakandi wrote:

Mr bean has succeeded to slowly but surely reduce aseno to a shell

In mr bean we rust!.
eduu
#1125 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:01:16 PM

This year most of the European leagues are non competitive and hence boring.
The gaps are huge and predictable for the remaining part of the season.
Sample the gap between 1st and 2nd positions;
German - 17 points
England - 15 points (played 1 game more)
Spain - 11 points
Italy - 6 points

The only competitive leagues are at;
France - 2 points
Portugal - 2 points.

Football was supposed to be getting competitive.
#1126 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:21:55 PM

Although the great Man U are running away with the title, I don't think it's entirely correct to state that the EPL has not been competitive this season.
eduu
#1127 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:44:21 PM

The league title is done and dusted.
The only competition is other position although Arsenal is sliding away from champion's league position. 5 points is a huge gap.
#1128 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:52:19 PM

eduu wrote:
The only competition is other position although Arsenal is sliding away from champion's league position. 5 points is a huge gap.

Mancini begs to differ......
eduu
#1129 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 11:17:20 PM

mwenza wrote:
eduu wrote:

Thats just bravado from Mancini.
For City to win means Man U must lose about 50% of the remaining games, 5 of 10 and City wins all the games 10 of 10.
Man U in 2013 haven't lost a game.
#1130 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 11:28:32 PM

eduu wrote:
mwenza wrote:
eduu wrote:

Thats just bravado from Mancini.
For City to win means Man U must lose about 50% of the remaining games, 5 of 10 and City wins all the games 10 of 10.
Man U in 2013 haven't lost a game.

Indeed the last game they lost was against NOrwich way back in mid NOvember last year.
Buster
#1131 Posted : Tuesday, March 05, 2013 12:54:52 AM

Mancity game over. 1-0 to them.
#1132 Posted : Sunday, March 17, 2013 8:19:19 PM

I see Spurs have began their routine end of season capitulation!

Lampard clocks 200 goals for Chelsea...
#1133 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 11:18:26 AM

Last season Man U threw the title away and SAF said that will not happen again and Evra said the players have promised it will not re-occur. I believe them!

Then again if UTD win thier next EPL game and does not loss to Shitty,then game over.

Surely what normally happens to Spurs when you need them most?

I hope Lampard scores 3 more goals to be a real legend at Chelsea and f Abramovich!
#1134 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 11:50:24 AM

@ King G......It doesn't get an easier for Spurs in the next 4 matches they'll play Swansea (A), Everton (H), Chelsea (A) and Man City (H). Chelsea pia wako kwa shida!
#1135 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 2:32:43 PM

At least Arsenal won and our life is back to normal!
#1136 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 2:40:00 PM

Yaani politics took over till football rivalry became scarce. Na haisaidiki when you have United 15 points clear.
#1137 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 4:13:15 PM

It's over!!!.....Man Utd has the trophy back!!!
#1138 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 4:51:08 PM

Arsenal to end in number 4 Applause Applause Applause
Toxicity
#1139 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 7:51:06 PM

Arsenal to end in number 4 Applause Applause Applause

I believe so too ...it is amazing how spurs always loose towards the end of the season...
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#1140 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 7:57:57 PM

Boring weekend ahead no TPL and EPL. bloody worldcup quilifers - bure kabisa.