wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

138 Pages«<910111213>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#101 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:18:37 PM

Very wrong for iebc to release results before all voters can vote. I voted at 6.30pm after queuing for 3 hours and there were about 250 people yet to vote. Wont the released results affect the outcome?
gladiator
#102 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:18:40 PM

Another note, Odinga overperforming in Embu at 10% while Uhuru overperforming in Bungoma at 14%. Only 15% polling station reporting but interesting trends beginning to show. Looks like the late push by both campaigns in the two areas looks to be working.
Jaina
#103 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:20:59 PM

Waiting,....we will wait.
Others have started celebrating,.... its still early,..very early.

However, the real pollsters have spoken.
Family and friends of UK are already at Bomas of Kenya Tallying center.

My hope is that we'll not get into nusu mkate thing again after Jumbilee wins.
#104 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:21:40 PM

Looks like Rao is heading to the dustbin fast fast. Well, what can I say, goodbye mzee. I don't like UK but he looks strong sana.
ali
#105 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:22:31 PM

gladiator wrote:
Another note, Odinga overperforming in Embu at 10% while Uhuru overperforming in Bungoma at 14%. Only 15% polling station reporting but interesting trends beginning to show. Looks like the late push by both campaigns in the two areas looks to be working.

I think 10% is a good shoe for OAR. so is UMK for Bungoma
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#106 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:24:35 PM

haya nimemaliza. I'm now to get some brandy. That is until midnight when the real numbers start coming in.
tassia
#107 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:27:30 PM

Something to make Jubilee be very worried. Noted that most of CORD'S strongholds have reported very low percentage of the total expected votes and Jubilee has reported a higher percentage meaning it just a matter of time for CORD to catch up.
heavenly body
#108 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:27:46 PM

Coolio wrote:
alma , bebeto , CLK, Coolio , githundi ,
Guest (81), heavenly body , jaggernaut,
josiah33, Jus Blazin, jyo, Litro,
madollar , MaichBlack , Much Know,
murchr , Rahatupu, runjam , sorovi,
tassia, Theu, timuka , washiku , xyzee
aaai yawa, all these guests?????

Coolio, I'll have you know I'm a veteran here, just took a long breather...
#109 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:29:53 PM

Looks like Rao is heading to the dustbin fast fast. Well, what can I say, goodbye mzee. I don't like UK but he looks strong sana.

Well said... UK ran a spectacular campaign. I also agree with @Lolest! about timing. Let's be patient though, the fat mama has not sung.

#110 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:33:59 PM

limanika wrote:
IEBC delaying Luo nyanza results deliberately. Talk of managing to avoid violence

...the results released are from places where voting went smoothly tulieni 9% mulifanya statistics gani??madvd ni bure kabisa...dida anashinda kiini macho...

138 Pages«<910111213>»