3/4 th March 2013 longest Night
#11 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:58:37 AM

carygoh wrote:
Looonggg

just passed a polling station and there is already a long queue...kwani people dint get IEBC Memo it starts at 6am ....and here i was thinkin if i turn up at 6am ntakuwa nimetry..

Where were you coming from at that time?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

survey

In the longest que ever
#12 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 9:05:55 AM

The night was fun in my village pub, as we ordered our kanyuanji OCS comes and orders the place closed. We think its a joke call other joints and we are told we were to be having a drink at that time. We decides its time for disturbing neighborhood with pre poll analysis and its difficult to know the outright winner for other seats except senator and prezzo
#13 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 9:09:06 AM

In the meantime, Kenyans are getting funny....as always

@crazynairobian: Caution! Breathing heavily behind someone's neck may lead to groin injuries. Trust me on this one.

As Pregnant Women go to the front of the line.Now is when you know having sex got its benefits

We may have been preaching peace all through but don't tempt the patience of Kenyans by farting in the queue."
#14 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 9:15:28 AM

We may have been preaching peace all through but don't tempt the patience of Kenyans by farting in the queue."
#15 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 9:24:55 AM

@7ilmYNWA: being ugly is not a disability... rudi nyuma kwa line jinga hii! #KenyaDecides #2013Polls"
#16 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 10:29:27 AM

Dream:
In shaggs on voting, I was busy working and socializing with friends. Remembered its voting day at dusk, but polling stations had been closed already. We didn't vote, tegether with my friends.

Wapi interpreters.
#17 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 12:29:31 PM

kenmac wrote:
Dream:
In shaggs on voting, I was busy working and socializing with friends. Remembered its voting day at dusk, but polling stations had been closed already. We didn't vote, tegether with my friends.

Wapi interpreters.

mwenye unavotia county rep haget get
#18 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 1:04:30 PM

In the meantime, Kenyans are getting funny....as always

@crazynairobian: Caution! Breathing heavily behind someone's neck may lead to groin injuries. Trust me on this one.

As Pregnant Women go to the front of the line.Now is when you know having sex got its benefits

#19 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 1:33:06 PM

carygoh wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Dream:

Wapi interpreters.

It was a dream...part of the long night.

#20 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 2:01:11 PM

carygoh wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Dream:

Wapi interpreters.

It was a dream in the night. Part of the long night.