The election thread, live updates.
Bigchick wrote:Not really.
Hiyo manual iko na names, ID number and your photo.
Then I talked to the officer and she advised their is a reconciliation to be done end of day btn BVR total and Manual. Let me not put it here how it can be done but I still see a big opportunity.Wacha nitafute my candidates for governor,MP and county rep in mashinani to ensure they win.
KulaRaha wrote:County reps missing from ballot papers in Kuria East.
Voters boycotting... waache ufala this can be done another day... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:KulaRaha wrote:County reps missing from ballot papers in Kuria East.
Voters boycotting... waache ufala this can be done another day... No!It must be today after all county reps and governors are very important in Kenya.If it was senators ingekuwa sawa.
A mother delivers at muthurwa polling station while voting.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Mombasa shida .....
Changamwe police station, OCS and assistant killed, Mshomoroni, two policemen killed, voting yet to start in Kongowea area
Disturbing. But I haven't seen confirmation on TV. So?
BvR kit fails in most stations......we still hope all will be fine. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
tycho wrote:McReggae wrote:
Mombasa shida .....
Changamwe police station, OCS and assistant killed, Mshomoroni, two policemen killed, voting yet to start in Kongowea area
Disturbing. But I haven't seen confirmation on TV. So? For Mcreggae's you don't need confirmation on TV.He even has the pictures but for civility purposes he can't post them here.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
A woman's well oiled wig is producing wafts of smoke from the sun's heat. Waaah! I hope it doesnt catch fire.
elections for some wards in Kuria east for county assembly seats called off. Will be held on 11th march.
The election thread, live updates.