wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

HOW IS THE VOTING SO FAR IN YOUR LOCALE?
#1 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 5:59:19 AM

At my polling station the crowd is enthusiastic.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#2 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 6:20:48 AM

Kenyans out in large numbers...@ impunity how long are the queues? Naona. Uki vote saa tano brazza.
#3 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 6:30:03 AM

vinii wrote:

Kenyans out in large numbers...@ impunity how long are the queues? Naona. Uki vote saa tano brazza.

We have three queue and both are past my nyama choma joint, 2km to be mean!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#4 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 6:33:06 AM

vinii wrote:

We have three queue and both are past my nyama choma joint, 2km to be mean!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

it happens once in five years...vumilia
#5 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 6:35:13 AM

GetIT411:
TRAGIC start to voting as MRC members strike Mombasa. Among the 10 people killed are senior police officers and some of the attackers.
xyzee
#6 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:00:17 AM

vinii wrote:
GetIT411:
TRAGIC start to voting as MRC members strike Mombasa. Among the 10 people killed are senior police officers and some of the attackers.

What....
Those guys should be shot on sight.
#7 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:04:34 AM

That Mombasa incident is sad ....
Short queue here, about 300 meters, moving fast. I think this station will be done by 11AM.
#8 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:07:50 AM

The European Union has rolled in.
#9 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:19:48 AM

Mzee Moi has voted, Kibz is still Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... at statehouse.

blueman
#10 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 9:11:58 AM

Big winners /losers this election
Any signs yet?
We make or break our own tomorrows today!