wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

This happened when TNA and CORD Caravans met, After all is said and done we are ONE NATION
#11 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:07:57 PM

Windsor operating at less than 15%. Almost all casuals laid off. Lets vote n get done with this thing.
#12 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:18:06 PM

Windsor operating at less than 15%. Almost all casuals laid off. Lets vote n get done with this thing.

What?Some of my relatives work in the nearby Marurui farm.Let me look for them.
#13 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:21:44 PM

I was in the Airport today morning and the place was totally packed with departing passengers – foreigners are fleeing the country.
#14 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:24:19 PM

I was in the Airport today morning and the place was totally packed with departing passengers – foreigners are fleeing the country.

Waende!!!Hapa hakuna mama zao and hey,they have no votes!!...idiots!
jamplu
#15 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:28:27 PM

What?Some of my relatives work in the nearby Marurui farm.Let me look for them.

Its not only windsor. Down in Mombasa business is really really low. If this thing drags until april then the hospitality industry will be in some trouble.
josiah33
#16 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:31:53 PM

Aww! i love that pic and it's so cool- at the end of the day we are all brothers and sisters and we seem to have underestimated mwananchi.
#17 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:32:33 PM

DITTO!!!Walishindwa kwao and they had to come to Kenya.Useless foreigners!!!
JkMwatha
#18 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 6:34:34 PM

Wow, can someone look for the video clip so that we can shame those useless cnn journalists. Now i know things will be fine. About those "bright" kenyans who had conveniently gone for holiday in uganda, can they consider taking up citizenship of wherever they are?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HJFpt53cMW4

towards the end of the clip... from 2:04...
jamplu
#19 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 7:03:44 PM

DITTO!!!Walishindwa kwao and they had to come to Kenya.Useless foreigners!!!

Gentlemen Votes or No votes 98% of those foreigners at the airport are tourists. There are kenyans who work in hotels others benefit indirectly from those foreigners being here.
These are kenyans who have families to feed too so lets think beyond our families.
#20 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 7:24:41 PM

jamplu wrote:
[

Gentlemen Votes or No votes 98% of those foreigners at the airport are tourists. There are kenyans who work in hotels others benefit indirectly from those foreigners being here.
These are kenyans who have families to feed too so lets think beyond our families.

What are we supposed to do??...Tuweke net hapo airport??...wakwende kabisa!!....where i come from,they say,"Ngoma iturikaga ni guthinjirwo".....Thimioni or Ma-Beberusmile should be able to translate for you!