wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Bat Guano
sukuma
#1 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 7:04:00 AM

Bat guano is substance composed chiefly of the dung of bats,accumulated in caves and used as fertilizer.Perhaps this is a national resource that no one has cared to exploit,with the discovery of tonnes of the same in the mount Elgon caves,i could not stop wondering why Kenya is still sitting on a fortune that can be used to lift our farmers.Any serious investor in mind?

sk lady
Djinn
#2 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 12:50:00 PM

true! just did a quick google.....http://www.makrobat.com

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
sukuma
#3 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 1:05:00 PM

@djinn
thanx for the contacts i have just contacted them and hope things will work out

didnt know the same can be used in cosmetics,energy production and military arsenal.

sk lady
PONDI
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:01:00 AM

read today's nation... looks like there maybe a killer virus there .... leading to one contracting Marburg fever.

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:55:00 AM

http://www.associatedcon..._bats_leave_behind.html

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Ja-Kom
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:52:00 PM

There's danger there-some respiratory issues Histoplasmosis na kadhalika.Caution required.

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
1 Peter 4:9-10
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Ja-Kom
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:54:00 PM

There's danger there-some respiratory issues Histoplasmosis na kadhalika.Caution required.

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Ja-Kom
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:54:00 PM

mozenrat
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 5:58:00 PM

Chunga Bwana,apparently this thing can kill you... Marbug fever causes ebola like symptoms...
Ngalaka
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 8:52:00 AM

Kisiwa chenye hazina lakini njiani kuna maharamia kibao.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
danny6
#11 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@sukuma
i tried to contact macrobat on the same and posted here was the response
Dear Kipkogei,

I received your mail seeming below.

We are selling bat guano,but not buying right now..

Do you want us to sell your bat guano product?

Looking forward to hearing from you soon..

Best Regards,

Evren Kinli
Makrobat Bat Guano Foreign Trade Ltd.
Marketing & Managing Director
Gsm : +90 532 7228633
www.makrobat.com

may be you can try other companies,good luck

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
danny6
#12 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 12:51:00 PM

@sukuma

i contacted Evren Kinli the Makrobat Bat Guano Foreign Trade Ltd Marketing & Managing Director and he informed me that they are selling and not buying now,yuo can try other companies good luck,i can avail you his contacts if you so wish

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.