Election final:Uhuru Park rally vs Nyayo stadium rally
#101 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:51:32 PM

US flags at Nyayo Sad Sad

how stupid can we be?

Looks like stupidity runs in both sides...

lol whatever insult you hurl at opponents, just know your side is doing exact thinngg..

i was in town early today... and i must say am abit jitteryof the Jubilee crowd... They were ferried! Ofcause not the entire crowd but let me just admit thhe Githurai buses were busy....

Id still give them a benefit of doubt and say... they were so organised, those from far off pooled.. unlike Cords crowd that can walk to venues...

I also ovetheard,at uhuru park, some attendees wonder what will happen to uhuru if he loses.. cause the amounts of ching poured is massive so far... and in thir words... good part of the crowd cant vote..
now i know this campaign money is pocket change to Jomo.. but if its all cosmetic...?
@Liv... i hope this has not been the case in RV? It would explain McR's recent confidence levels.

Monday bro, utajionea!!!
#102 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 10:58:41 PM

holycow wrote:
Guka, well, someone thinks it was a TNA rally.

http://www.kenya-today.com/opinion/tna-urp-wrangles

I understand that jubilee decided to go by zoning the country to avoid conflicts within. Nairobi was classified as a tna stronghold. This was to avoid the same chaos we are seeing in mombasa in the cord camp. And is raila not running on an odm ticket?where does that leave wiper?
thuks
#103 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:08:44 PM

mpobiz wrote:
holycow wrote:

I understand that jubilee decided to go by zoning the country to avoid conflicts within. Nairobi was classified as a tna stronghold. This was to avoid the same chaos we are seeing in mombasa in the cord camp. And is raila not running on an odm ticket?where does that leave wiper?

Rao accepts that he will lose.... If we believe the
rink! "In the likely event that I lose..."
I care!
Manyala
#104 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:30:26 PM

githundi wrote:
Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way.

same here. probably they are targeting ma-suffers with Baba Yao.

They would have been better off with Jimnah. This YT2 is a major miscalculation...

I beg to disagree. Yt2 is not as stupid as Cord makes everyone to believe. Ameharibiwa jina. I will give him the benefit of doubt rather than have a known thief as a governor. I have interacted with Kdr severally and am not impressed.

And YT2 is clean?
githundi
#105 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:42:52 PM

Manyala wrote:
githundi wrote:
Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way.

They would have been better off with Jimnah. This YT2 is a major miscalculation...

I beg to disagree. Yt2 is not as stupid as Cord makes everyone to believe. Ameharibiwa jina. I will give him the benefit of doubt rather than have a known thief as a governor. I have interacted with Kdr severally and am not impressed.

And YT2 is clean?

Yes, hata pesa za campaign ni shida.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Manyala
#106 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:44:10 PM

githundi wrote:
Manyala wrote:
githundi wrote:

And YT2 is clean?

Yes, hata pesa za campaign ni shida.

That's what you think. Poor investment?
ali
#107 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:38:49 AM

digitek1 wrote:
umk dancing to jaguar matapeli does he even know what the lyrics mean smh

worse is WSR bobbing his head...

kuuliza si ujinga...what is 'Bobbing'? is it like XYZEE show comics? they way the characters bounce their heads as they speak?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#108 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 12:39:06 AM

mpobiz wrote:
holycow wrote:

This zoning thing dint work well for Jubilee and how come only UMK introduced TNA aspirants in Nrb kwani WSR hakuwa na wake?
#109 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2013 10:24:45 AM

mpobiz wrote:
holycow wrote:

This zoning thing dint work well for Jubilee and how come only UMK introduced TNA aspirants in Nrb kwani WSR hakuwa na wake?

In nyayo stadium apart from un unknown wiper guy endorsing kidero non of the other cord principals could dare introduce their aspirants there.
Dont forget even maina njengas party has fielded candidates on nairobi.

The wiper man should run to iibc and order his name be removed from the ballot paper or how will his endorsemenr work on the last day of campaigns
11 Pages«<91011