Election final:Uhuru Park rally vs Nyayo stadium rally
Did someone utter some abuse about UMK at Nyayo??  ....There is fire in some tyranny FM stations!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Excetra1 wrote:What Muthama said was totally unacceptable a day before the elections. Am I sensing defeat? Lets now see if akina iibc and kibunja team will act. Ama they are above the law Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Ati shebesh and Sonko had gone for a DNA test and found out that Y T 2 si Baba Yao Peace in our Homeland.
Njung'e wrote:Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way. same here. probably they are targeting ma-suffers with Baba Yao. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Njung'e wrote:Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way. same here. probably they are targeting ma-suffers with Baba Yao. They would have been better off with Jimnah. This YT2 is a major miscalculation... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Njung'e wrote:Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way. Ditto!!For cabro roads and street lighting.Will also vote for him.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
mpobiz wrote:Excetra1 wrote:What Muthama said was totally unacceptable a day before the elections. Am I sensing defeat? Lets now see if akina iibc and kibunja team will act. Ama they are above the law I was horrified by his remarks. Very inciteful. Kenyans are watching
KulaRaha wrote:harrydre wrote:Njung'e wrote:Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way. same here. probably they are targeting ma-suffers with Baba Yao. They would have been better off with Jimnah. This YT2 is a major miscalculation... Mbaru would have fared worse as he is out of touch with ordinary mwananchi.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/15/2010 Posts: 75 Location: Nairobi
@wazuans. Between Shebesh and Pasaris, who will be a better women's Rep.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
Excetra1 wrote:@wazuans. Between Shebesh and Pasaris, who will be a better women's Rep. Im voting mary mwelu of KANU. During the womens debate on NTV, shebesh and passaris did not argue like people who live in Nairobi. They were aloof Peace in our Homeland.
Election final:Uhuru Park rally vs Nyayo stadium rally