wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

11 Pages«<678910>»
Election final:Uhuru Park rally vs Nyayo stadium rally
#71 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:32:19 PM

Did someone utter some abuse about UMK at Nyayo??Pray ....There is fire in some tyranny FM stations!!Pray
#72 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:34:19 PM

Excetra1 wrote:
What Muthama said was totally unacceptable a day before the elections. Am I sensing defeat?

Lets now see if akina iibc and kibunja team will act. Ama they are above the lawShame on you Shame on you
kamundu
#73 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:35:02 PM

Ati shebesh and Sonko had gone for a DNA test and found out that Y T 2 si Baba Yao
Peace in our Homeland.
#74 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:35:37 PM

Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way.

same here. probably they are targeting ma-suffers with Baba Yao.
#75 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:37:35 PM

Even though i am Jubilee lakini daktari (not the cleanest) anytime instead of YT2....and i don't see it any other way.

They would have been better off with Jimnah. This YT2 is a major miscalculation...
#76 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:41:49 PM

Ditto!!For cabro roads and street lighting.Will also vote for him.
#77 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:42:49 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Excetra1 wrote:
What Muthama said was totally unacceptable a day before the elections. Am I sensing defeat?

Lets now see if akina iibc and kibunja team will act. Ama they are above the lawShame on you Shame on you

I was horrified by his remarks. Very inciteful. Kenyans are watching
#78 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:44:08 PM

They would have been better off with Jimnah. This YT2 is a major miscalculation...

Mbaru would have fared worse as he is out of touch with ordinary mwananchi.
Excetra1
#79 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:50:05 PM

@wazuans. Between Shebesh and Pasaris, who will be a better women's Rep.
kamundu
#80 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 6:53:45 PM

Excetra1 wrote:
@wazuans. Between Shebesh and Pasaris, who will be a better women's Rep.

Im voting mary mwelu of KANU. During the womens debate on NTV, shebesh and passaris did not argue like people who live in Nairobi. They were aloof
Peace in our Homeland.
11 Pages«<678910>»