wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

11 Pages«<23456>»
Election final:Uhuru Park rally vs Nyayo stadium rally
#31 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 4:55:01 PM

THE US FLAG IS IN NYAYO.

And it's twice as big as the kenyan flag.

My question is why?

Because it is Ujinga.
#32 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 4:55:36 PM

Now its at Nyayo!

Amazing!

The most logical explanation for that flag is that the fellow carrying it was at both rallies

LLLLLLLOOOOOLLLLLLLL
#33 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 4:58:19 PM

Kula raha wacha zako.
The US flag bearer was at Nyayo as early as 11 am.
And he's still there.Humo katikati kabisa.
Are you?
#34 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:00:31 PM

Kula raha wacha zako.

And he's still there.
Au ni wewe?

Boss I don't lie. It was the same darn flag at Uhuru on the left hand side of the sitting area further up. Same flag upside down as it is now.

I tell you, the guy was at both rallies.
#35 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:07:22 PM

Kula raha wacha zako.

And he's still there.
Au ni wewe?

Boss I don't lie. It was the same darn flag at Uhuru on the left hand side of the sitting area further up. Same flag upside down as it is now.

You are right!....Must be some dude high on muguka,blue moon na tots za busaa ya wimbi!Sad smile
#36 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:07:51 PM

US flags at Nyayo Sad Sad

how stupid can we be?

Looks like stupidity runs in both sides...

lol whatever insult you hurl at opponents, just know your side is doing exact thinngg..

i was in town early today... and i must say am abit jitteryof the Jubilee crowd... They were ferried! Ofcause not the entire crowd but let me just admit thhe Githurai buses were busy....

Id still give them a benefit of doubt and say... they were so organised, those from far off pooled.. unlike Cords crowd that can walk to venues...

I also ovetheard,at uhuru park, some attendees wonder what will happen to uhuru if he loses.. cause the amounts of ching poured is massive so far... and in thir words... good part of the crowd cant vote..
now i know this campaign money is pocket change to Jomo.. but if its all cosmetic...?
@Liv... i hope this has not been the case in RV? It would explain McR's recent confidence levels.
#37 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:08:39 PM

Kula raha wacha zako.

And he's still there.
Au ni wewe?

Smh! mi sijui nikwambie nini.That same flag features in all cord rallies fyi.

Njuge saw it too?
If it's so then I LOL. Dude must have lost his way and found himself in a wrong rally.

techboy
#38 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:10:44 PM

I UHURU MUIGAI KENYATTA......

#39 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:25:42 PM

US flags at Nyayo Sad Sad

how stupid can we be?

Looks like stupidity runs in both sides...

lol whatever insult you hurl at opponents, just know your side is doing exact thinngg..

i was in town early today... and i must say am abit jitteryof the Jubilee crowd... They were ferried! Ofcause not the entire crowd but let me just admit thhe Githurai buses were busy....

Id still give them a benefit of doubt and say... they were so organised, those from far off pooled.. unlike Cords crowd that can walk to venues...

I also ovetheard,at uhuru park, some attendees wonder what will happen to uhuru if he loses.. cause the amounts of ching poured is massive so far... and in thir words... good part of the crowd cant vote..
now i know this campaign money is pocket change to Jomo.. but if its all cosmetic...?
@Liv... i hope this has not been the case in RV? It would explain McR's recent confidence levels.

Thought Githurai is part of Nairobi. It's the passion that people have to go to the rally.
#40 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 5:31:57 PM

Where do the campaign cars go after elections?

Resold?
11 Pages«<23456>»