wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

15 Pages«<45678>»
20k bet cord will win; any takers
holycow
#51 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:50:37 AM

Laughing out loudly Even the OctoPUSS* has made the accurate predictionLaughing out loudly

Smart octopus!

What was the question? Who will win or lose?
#52 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:51:35 AM

Jubilants: Does this mean we refund FRM2011 some 5K......kumbe ni kuongea tu but deep down mnajua hamwesmake!!!

@mcreggae am realizing now that still waters run very deep. So the chaps who have been selling us the tyranny theory are not willing to put 5k to it. Poor mutahi ngunyi!
@newfarer, my 15k is ready, how do i send it?
#53 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 12:32:16 PM

Jubilants: Does this mean we refund FRM2011 some 5K......kumbe ni kuongea tu but deep down mnajua hamwesmake!!!

@mcreggae am realizing now that still waters run very deep. So the chaps who have been selling us the tyranny theory are not willing to put 5k to it. Poor mutahi ngunyi! @newfarer, my 15k is ready, how do i send it?

Unfortunately inakaa hivo,@newfarer, please put your email adrress here we can then all send you email then we agree on the modalities!!!!
mapozi
#54 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 12:50:16 PM

Really din't wanna do this but I shall anyway. I will say but not bet, CORD shall win on 4th but with a very slight margin. But they shall clearly win in the run off. Let us wait and see.
githundi
#55 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 1:45:34 PM

mapozi wrote:
Really din't wanna do this but I shall anyway. I will say but not bet, CORD shall win on 4th but with a very slight margin. But they shall clearly win in the run off. Let us wait and see.

Put your money where your mouth is.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#56 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 1:49:18 PM

@mcreggae am realizing now that still waters run very deep. So the chaps who have been selling us the tyranny theory are not willing to put 5k to it. Poor mutahi ngunyi! @newfarer, my 15k is ready, how do i send it?

Unfortunately inakaa hivo,@newfarer, please put your email adrress here we can then all send you email then we agree on the modalities!!!!

Tuma email kwa:

newfarer10@gmail.com

githundi
#57 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 1:50:29 PM

@ Mcreggae, round 2 can go to any and i don't gamble with money. Elsewhere, you are confiden that you guys are going to win round 1. Can we bet they can't @ 5 k, put your money where your mouth is.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#58 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 1:55:08 PM

Wewe, githundi....bet ni ya PORK....no sideshows and there is no trophy in winning 1st round without 50% plus one and 25% in 24 counties.

@newfarer ...my mail this evening, all those who have betted lets keep our word.
Buster
#59 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 2:06:34 PM

Laughing out loudly Even the OctoPUSS* has made the accurate predictionLaughing out loudly

Thought it was Cord v Jubilee.
#60 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 2:58:48 PM

jguru your mail replied.

as usual with Wazuan, Privacy to be maintained.

Tuendelee kuheshimiana na tupige kura kwa Amani

Lets Vote with Fredoom(UHURU ) In Peace(Amani) AcCORDingly and Like Eagles our ecomony will fly above the rest in Africa.

We shall all be winners if we do this
15 Pages«<45678>»