wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

Someone Please tell CNN to stop lying
kamundu
#1 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:44:23 PM

http://edition.cnn.com/v...rmed.cnn?iref=allsearch

Im disgusted by not only the lies but the timing of this video. CNN needs to be told off. Where were they when we were having a national peace rally on Sunday? The charcters in this video look like actors in a bush theatre.
Peace in our Homeland.
josiah33
#2 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:47:53 PM

And their's was poor acting- it's so fake that video. Kwani huto tu mtu tudogo(few) hivyo ndio tribal army sasa?
josiah33
#3 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:52:27 PM

Na hizo gun nazo.......................
#4 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:55:45 PM

I couldn't stomach watching it till the end.
That so called 'gun' lol.
It looks so well choreographed.
\
Is it a must for news to break?
#5 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:56:16 PM

...this kind of acting is what made Jeff Koinange lose his job in the same station....NKT, they insist it's real:

"“CNN is covering a broad range of stories relating to the Kenya elections. Anyone following our coverage will attest to this. The potential threat of violence has been well documented by Human Rights Watch and the Kenyan Police among others; in this context we felt the actions of the local Kikuyu militia in the Rift Valley warranted scrutiny. We stand by our decision to report this story and have taken great care to place it in context,” said Mr Jonathan Hawking, the broadcaster’s regional press manager, in an email to the Nation"
sikitu
#6 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 11:07:12 PM

It appears like one of those propagadas from our colonial masters wasidwe.
#7 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 11:07:46 PM

Zangalewa Ninjas or is it Zangalewa Marines?

#8 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 11:29:05 PM

They should look for better actors to make news
Buster
#9 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 12:08:15 AM

Wajinga sana!!!!
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 02, 2013 1:11:24 AM

you see when everything is peaceful, they have nothing to report. they couldn't even report on the presidential debate. SHAME!!