wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

kila usiku
sukuma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:05:00 PM

im just tired and bored,daily i have to face the ceiling,i regret getting married,im stressed

sk lady
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:10:00 PM

sukuma....

is that why you choose the name ....??? (push-it..???)

everyday......???

hata when you are.......'lunarring'.....???

is the guy...

the balding ...... bearded.... hairy ......type...???

ama...

he is a pretender of reading many chapters...????

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Pilsner
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:14:00 PM

Piga magoti......

Nyege ni Kunyegezana
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:15:00 PM

sukuma I bet you are a man cooking some funny stories......fundaah .............idler wewe...bald headed....kwenda uko.

Do not judge me by my name.I'm a super star******
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Kairetu
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:23:00 PM

You sow what you reap my dear! The question on your mind should be 'what do I bring to the table?'. Evaluate yourself,the entire problem may even be emanating from u. Maybe you not giving the man enough inspiration to fire things up. If u don't know yet................. love begets love and if you spruce your sex life a bit (play your part) he will definitely notice,appreciate and give back.

Aspire to Inspire before you Expire
sukuma
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:23:00 PM

sometimes i feel like refusing but he threatens me

sk lady
Andash
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:25:00 PM

Thats a well cooked story just to see the reaction of the SKerians,hiyo ni upuzi kabisa. Fundah!!!!

Be the lead in showing the right virtues
Andash
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:28:00 PM

mazee Pondi,U have just made my dear..ati Yes..U can!!!

Be the lead in showing the right virtues
eli
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:41:00 PM

Sorry! Talk with your man.........Tell him how u feel..............Tell him to slow down............

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
eli
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:46:00 PM

Sorry! Talk with your man.........Tell him how u feel..............Tell him to slow down............

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:48:00 PM

or get him to watch.....

1) Chocolat......

2) Woman on Top.......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@Sukuma,Wacha kutupa bao. Pondi's idea is one option. Onother option: Most 'marrieds' rarely have sex. You are not alone here. But how do they survive? If you walk around town na ufanye uchunguzi kidogo,you will find that most of longings are occupied during the day. These are not young boys and girls. These are married men and women. Hata mabibi wa mapastor wako huko ( because the pastor is too busy thinkin about the forthcoming sunday collection!!!). Mostly hii iko south of Tom Mboya street 'cause there the chances of meeting somebody you know are nill. When they go home wako na furaha kupita kiasi and rarely have to count stars hoping that the man will stretch his hand aguse kidogo. Na maisha inaendlea. Could I be of any hellp?
Djinn
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:53:00 PM

Sounds like another 'focus group' - maybe for a radio station - to test the controvesy of a topic.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Ray
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:56:00 PM

We Sukuma ebu try and find out if the guy has started taking hizi dawa Pondi anauzanga.(Viagra).Was he like this b4 or suddenly his libido has just shot up? I'm so sorry.
thingira
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 12:57:00 PM

@Sukuma
You married too young. You could have spent time exploring all other styles before you decided to get married.
The beauty of marrying late is you can take whatever. You are already too bored and tired. Many people happily face the roof. Sad but true

A woman wants one man to satisfy her every need.
A man wants every woman to satisfy his one need.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 1:05:00 PM

@ sukuma,

Sorry madam. As Pondi says,use a f***ing machine....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
sukuma
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 1:51:00 PM

u may not believe it but my tears are rolling down my cheeks,i expected good words from many but some laugh at somebody's predicament

sk lady
PesaMingi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@Sukuma,

Pole sana. Seek help from qualified proffessionals. Hapa you may not get the help you need. Further,the info you are giving is too scanty for anyone with expertise to help. All the best.

For your dreams to come true,you've got to wake up!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 2:29:00 PM

Pray to God. Kwani you think you are superman or woman to solve all your problems. The answer is within and not without.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 28, 2009 2:48:00 PM

@ sukuma

you see,you came to sk to seek advise. the advise is streaming in and you are taking or viewing it negatively.

Then why dont you go outta the street get a gigolo and have him do the job to your satisfaction,instead of bothering with the SK opinion?....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB