sk full of braggarts
condi
#41 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:54:00 AM

@sukuma

you think you are respected!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! auuuch

continue starring on the ceiling. SK aint no gold mine
#42 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 11:56:00 AM

@Sukuma,here's some free advice,brandy's,scotch whisky and cogniac are very masculine drinks,mama's don't take them,you are even better off taking tequila.

Out of interest,how do you hold the wide whiskey glasses in your (supposed) feminine hands.

Try the clear stuff or the brightly coloured one's etc. If you are not very sure,just go for Vodka and lime.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
sukuma
#43 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:00:00 PM

it is now obvious that some are jelous of the treat with this skerian,leona you must be very offended,put i put my point across

sk lady
Sigiriri
#44 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:01:00 PM

If I met a gal who put words together like this -

'he had parked an nze only to run over him boarding a mathree' & 'why else would he call me bila mpango and half entertainment me'

.....and playing the class game,I'd be quick to let go - even board a mathree in my hurry to leave the 'scene'!!

Not to diss,but please,please,follow @wendz' advise,you will live a happy life - and stop messing around kama u r married. Marriage is the core of family - family is the core of society,society the core of the nation and nation the core to humanity. Chunga ndoa yako - hiyo ni your God given responsibility.

Bidii yangu
#45 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:05:00 PM

Ha,ha ha ha,No. 9 mathree.

Folks,the idiot lied he had an NZE parked outside,why are people hard on sukuma,she has had frustrations facing the ceiling.

Sukuma,one of my hero's is Sir James Goldsmith,the takeover British/French billionaire of the 80's. When kidogo liquid,the fellow would never let his pals let alone a lady pick a bill. This is the guy who invented door to door sales of pharmaceutical generics. Trekking with a brief case all over the place,sharing a ka-small office with a pal,surving at his dad's hotel. Any ambitious and confident man should face his circustances head on.

I carry the same belief inside me that i should present my true self,if i can't afford to pay,i should come straight out and tell you to come for tea at my office,or,ensure i take the lady to a place i can afford with ease,or if all else fails and the lady inisists on going out,let her know she will foot the bill.

TOBOA!!!

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya
wote
#46 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:08:00 PM

@Magigi why do call the guy a losser? i believe in his judgement the guy reasoned she wasn't worth more than the twoJD's she had thrown down her throat and decided to take off and/or find a better catch for the evening.

wote
#47 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:10:00 PM

@Sukuma
Am not offended,just thoroughly entertained. I dont buy your story...and i have a feeling you're a dude! Am watching you veeery closely. keep em coming...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#48 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:11:00 PM

Sukuma,u r a good lady,maybe stressed. Guys here also sound stressed for some reason or the other. Just calm down n let the emotions wash away. Riding in mathrees nowadays is just a norm,not a show of financial weakness. Just take a few deep breaths!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Ja-Kom
#49 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:15:00 PM

@Sigiriri,Spot on!!! U have summarised it well enough.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Fundaah
#50 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:15:00 PM

I think most guys here are just pretending ... I stand by what I posted earlier...most are 'fake it till you make it'........Building castles in the air type

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#51 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:15:00 PM

Sukuma,this braggart has all the makings of a con-man,i have a deep seated loathing for liers,assist us before he cons some of our hard earned money or tricks one of us into a life threatening situation! Sahau hizo ma-ethics za pesa nane,if you are a tough lady tell us,Who is it?

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya
#52 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:18:00 PM

@sukuma,wacha mpango wa kando. Epuka!

tho its funny,you coming out guns blazin on the kind of date you got,then you tell leona that she's jealous...of what? again,of what??? we need you on churchill live...nutcracker,thats what you are!

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
Ngalaka
#53 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:21:00 PM

There were 'declarations' here last week.
Methinks the guy is as honest as they come but the lady is a user who attempted her trade at him,lakini aka hepa. Kudos street wise guy.
Being at odds with liquidity at a particular time doesn't amount to being a looser or whatever she seems to insinuate.
Why would anyone imagine that they are owed entertainment or anything else by a chap.

Lest we forget,to win her,it is standard for guys to 'promise' an unrealistic gal to deliver her a chopper when conventional wisdom is that no such thing has any remote chance of ever happening in this life,may the next one.
Guys should have no regrets about it.
That is part of occupational hazards of sorts,of being a guy living in Kenya,where gals spend an eternity on internet trying to hook up with wealthy Mzungus!!

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#54 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:23:00 PM

@Much know

Well,may be we were abit too harsh on @sukuma. she might be a respectable lady as she puts it... my only beef is that she brought her dating escapades on a public forum and her complaint is the last you expect of any SK ladies. Fortunately or unfortunately,whatever i said was from my heart so i have no apologies to make.

Actually,if you dont know the prices of some of these drinks in some of the high class hotels,they can shock you... Imagine if the dude thought a double of JD would go for say 500bob and a soda @ 100/= making it 600/= for a drink... only to learn that it goes for 1,200/= add a soda @300,that makes it 1,500/= for one drink.... and you have paid for two.... and the gal wants to drown another three... aaaaish,hata kama ni mimi bana.... nitapiga corner... and i only drive an NZE(and hopefully even that NZE is not imaginary) not a Range or an S-class or those that make your lower lip drop??? hey,asha... nitapotea haraka sana!!!

@sukuma

On @Leona,may be jealous is not the word - disappointed could be..... from my posts,nothing personal,but i meant every word.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Achiever
#55 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:23:00 PM

skerians.....tafadhalini...wachaneni na sk lady..

she still has the ceiling waiting at home!!!!

don't worry....be happy
Sasha
#56 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:28:00 PM

@Sukuma: If you are really a woman (which I'm beginning to doubt with everyone of your little outbursts), you are a disgrace! Only whores go out on first dates and expect to be treated like they are the queens! Like someone said, has it occured to you that the guy might have seen you and decided you are not worth even one bottle of Allsopps?

Now that you've said what he does,and many of us think we know who it is, do you think you've gained anything? Please print Wendz's replies and read them like you are revising for an exam the next time you decide to go out with a stranger!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
adept
#57 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:30:00 PM

Late to the party. Damn!

Are all front trow seats taken? The drama,the suspense...it is just too much.

This is too hilarious.

@Sukuma - You are really trying to outdo Thatcher. When I last read this thread,you had the advantage; now things have gone full circle and come back to bite you in the a*** real hard.

Pole madam.
#58 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@Sasha,she needs to print Wendz's replies and paste them on the ceiling...

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
Fundaah
#59 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Looks like SK ladies are very understanding. with the kind of bashing on sukuma.. I wish all kenyan ladies were like them..

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#60 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:38:00 PM

Wendz,your idea may be well thought out in certain circumstances,but the picture i have in my mind is this ( BTW take caution with the many fellas trying to flirt with you)

Some dude picks up someones contact on SK (innocent love starved,hardworking,naive,sukuma),gets their number and cooks this deceitful imaginary impresario
'I have tyre shops,i have plots,i have NZE' etc. Sukumas (aka push-it) hopes for love at last, and No. 9 fella goes for part two of the kill,ends up being a conman. What kind of fella is this? Did 'push-it' say she cannot take richot at corner?

Si umesoma stories about such people using lonely hearts columns in newspapers to play chicks. The same style,only this chap has be shikwad.Do you want such people in SK?

SOME GUY ARE BETTER OFF IN SK

TOBOA!!!

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya