Anti-Odinga Leaflets in town
thuks
#11 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:27:37 AM

jamplu wrote:
Two arrested distributing anti-Odinga leaflets, to be arraigned in court.....we must keep the vigilance!!!!

Have seen the leaflets despite our affiliations lets maintain peace

Some people would like to make it look a non-issue....SMH!!!

Who are tthese people making this a non-issur?
I care!
#12 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:40:50 AM

Police say the crack down will continue!!!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:42:58 AM

nchi ni wewe.

peace for a prosperous kenya.
#14 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 10:47:03 AM

Aren't there such leaflets splashed on websites???
#15 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 11:08:02 AM

I have seen them at a stage along Waiyaki way. They r really in bad taste. Saying Raila will bring war. That is very stupid. Good thing is, the people it was meant to incite are all discussing in the mat saying these are the kind of stupidity we don't want in Kenya this time round. I was so happy to see the so called common mwananchi reasoning so maturely and saying hii ni siasa mbaya sana. People are wiser this time round. I hope that is the same reasoning they will have even at night, even after elections, and for the rest of their lives! We want peace!
#16 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 11:32:49 AM

As the head of Police, Kimaiyo said, the people dropping these leaflets are cowards and that's why they do it under the cover of the dark.
what I'm wondering is who has the most to gain from this and I don't think it's Jubilee. I also can't see CORD gaining from reverse psychologying.

But as someone wise once said, We only see what we want to so Jubilants will blame Cordasians and vice-versa.

#17 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 11:41:31 AM

I have seen them at a stage along Waiyaki way. They r really in bad taste. Saying Raila will bring war. That is very stupid. Good thing is, the people it was meant to incite are all discussing in the mat saying these are the kind of stupidity we don't want in Kenya this time round. I was so happy to see the so called common mwananchi reasoning so maturely and saying hii ni siasa mbaya sana. People are wiser this time round. I hope that is the same reasoning they will have even at night, even after elections, and for the rest of their lives! We want peace!

ditto!