wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
Kamba vote
Motomoto
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:00:27 PM

Never argue with a fool. He will pull you down to his level and beat you with experience.
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:02:53 PM

freiks wrote:
The biggest fallacy is that ODOMOS ooh sorry Cordeshians think they have Ukambani in the bag by the way am waiting to see the tyranny in mombasa today from the digital team

Why do even bother,wacha @Mc Reggae aweke figures/predictions zake hapa uone vile watapiga kelele!
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:08:53 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly enyewe, tungoje Monday...
jyo
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:24:34 PM

freiks wrote:
The biggest fallacy is that ODOMOS ooh sorry Cordeshians think they have Ukambani in the bag by the way am waiting to see the tyranny in mombasa today from the digital team

With the Tyranny of numbers being taken here as gospel truth, it never occured to me that Jubilee at any point in this election campaign will be rooting for Ukambani or coast votes...reality is dawning we started a marathon with a sprint, Tyranny of numbers will be the joke of the century.
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:29:32 PM

digitek1 wrote:
ok any one with county by county poll no,s for ukambani

Whats happening today..?

All of a sudden Ukambani is in play...?
Hii ni ile madharau kwa wakambodia.
First i heard they will be told weka X kwa Uhuru kama haumtaki.. then today im told they are a confused lot hapo juu...

eish!! souther Eastern cant be that daft..

Turudi RV
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:45:43 PM

I am yet to meet a single wakwitu who supports Jubilee. PK might beat UMK there. 5th fika haraka...
eduu
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:48:00 PM

After 4th march, the ā€œLā€ in RAILA will be silent.
#48 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:49:49 PM

I can see the cord guys slowly turning fanatical, and sounding very very bitter while at it. I went ahead n talked to a few more. 1 cord, 4 undecided. Say whatever pple, I hold no brief for neither cord nor chupilii. Sijapata hata kamoja ya PK nkt.
#49 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 4:51:58 PM

I can see the cord guys slowly turning fanatical, and sounding very very bitter while at it. I went ahead n talked to a few more. 1 cord, 4 undecided. Say whatever pple, I hold no brief for neither cord nor chupilii. Sijapata hata kamoja ya PK nkt.

Applause Applause Applause Applause I am sure the undecided will be jubilated by monday!!!!
kingauwi
#50 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 5:01:27 PM

Which Ukambani are these Propagandists talking about.

Certainly not Machakos, Makueni, Kitui!
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
12 Pages«<34567>»