Jimnah Mbaru
@Lolest, your likes are so many, just like some @Nabwire lady here in wazua......calling me arrogant in support of CORD but mum on the daily post farts and fartees, wekelea kamwana in good piece mblo. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@Lolest, your likes are so many, just like some @Nabwire lady here in wazua......calling me arrogant in support of CORD but mum on the daily post farts and fartees, wekelea kamwana in good piece mblo. Being the respected psychologist you are, I trust you have gone through all my posts and correctly diagnosed my problem. I know you have noted the times I have logged in and exited without contributing. But seriously, if they pay you for doing what you do here, work for your pay!Be serious. You are always attacking individuals(wazuans) and rarely ever selling your candidate. Apart from the one time zamani you told us that Baba suffered a lot for us and thus we should vote him in, the rest has been just makelele. Have you ever heard of the undecided voters? You do not drive them away you win them. But the way you act here sometimes is like you are a TNA mole in ODM. And you note our spat tonight has little to do with your support for CORD. I was replying to someone else, and the rest of the brigade came out guns blazing. Are you 3 related? So I said Raila got land for 16k an acre(per Ndung'u report and today's nation) does this mean I support Uhuruto? Does this mean @alma is Corded coz he attacks Ole Kenyatta? I hope you fellows making a lot of noise here and getting us all manner of fresh info from dubious sites and 'intelligence' are getting good jobs and contracts in the next govt. Mkipata, unikumbuke Remember, it's never that serious unless you have direct economic gain. Should Cord fail, I promise to turn up at the next mbuzi and buy you tatu...I don't drink, but I don't mind treating a stressed up brother!
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:@Lolest, your likes are so many, just like some @Nabwire lady here in wazua......calling me arrogant in support of CORD but mum on the daily post farts and fartees, wekelea kamwana in good piece mblo. Well I do not quite understand your post. If it helps you 'relate' to your wife better tonight or be a better father to junior then have it. I am jubilated, DNA ni TNA, Uhuruto Damu, Uchumi Umoja na Uwazi, Jubilee Year etc. Happy now? Kalale basi and read the rest kesho. Being the respected psychologist you are, I trust you have gone through all my posts and correctly diagnosed my problem. I know you have noted the times I have logged in and exited without contributing. But seriously, if they pay you for doing what you do here, work for your pay!Be serious. You are always attacking individuals(wazuans) and rarely ever selling your candidate. Apart from the one time zamani you told us that Baba suffered a lot for us and thus we should vote him in, the rest has been just makelele. Have you ever heard of the undecided voters? You do not drive them away you win them. But the way you act here sometimes is like you are a TNA mole in ODM. And you note our spat tonight has little to do with your support for CORD. I was replying to someone else, and the rest of the brigade came out guns blazing. Are you 3 related? So I said Raila got land for 16k an acre(per Ndung'u report and today's nation) does this mean I support Uhuruto? Does this mean @alma is Corded coz he attacks Ole Kenyatta? I hope you fellows making a lot of noise here and getting us all manner of fresh info from dubious sites and 'intelligence' are getting good jobs and contracts in the next govt. Mkipata, unikumbuke Remember, it's never that serious unless you have direct economic gain. Should Cord fail, I promise to turn up at the next mbuzi and buy you tatu...I don't drink, but I don't mind treating a stressed up brother! Kosomewo nakuo! He needs to be put in his right place. i.am.back!!!!
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:@Lolest, your likes are so many, just like some @Nabwire lady here in wazua......calling me arrogant in support of CORD but mum on the daily post farts and fartees, wekelea kamwana in good piece mblo. Well I do not quite understand your post. If it help s you 'relate' to your wife better tonight or be a better father to junior then have it. I am jubilated, DNA ni TNA, Uhuruto Damu, Uchumi Umoja na Uwazi, Jubilee Year etc. Happy now? Kalale basi and read the rest kesho. Being the respected psychologist you are, I trust you have gone through all my posts and correctly diagnosed my problem. I know you have noted the times I have logged in and exited without contributing. But seriously, if they pay you for doing what you do here, work for your pay!Be serious. You are always attacking individuals(wazuans) and rarely ever selling your candidate. Apart from the one time zamani you told us that Baba suffered a lot for us and thus we should vote him in, the rest has been just makelele. Have you ever heard of the undecided voters? You do not drive them away you win them. But the way you act here sometimes is like you are a TNA mole in ODM. And you note our spat tonight has little to do with your support for CORD. I was replying to someone else, and the rest of the brigade came out guns blazing. Are you 3 related? So I said Raila got land for 16k an acre(per Ndung'u report and today's nation) does this mean I support Uhuruto? Does this mean @alma is Corded coz he attacks Ole Kenyatta? I hope you fellows making a lot of noise here and getting us all manner of fresh info from dubious sites and 'intelligence' are getting good jobs and contracts in the next govt. Mkipata, unikumbuke Remember, it's never that serious unless you have direct economic gain. Should Cord fail, I promise to turn up at the next mbuzi and buy you tatu...I don't drink, but I don't mind treating a stressed up brother! It's in order that you widhdraw that part highlighted...very bad taste!! .....did you just say we get undecided voters????...we do that all the time but not from closet kamwana supporters in wazue Otherwise I will remember you tukiwa ndani ya serikali!!! NB: My problem with you is on record, you are a self proclaimed 'neutral voter' whose most contributions is to take on CORD/Raila for the better part of the last 5 years....even if it means doing a personal research but as I said before, voting kamwana is not a crime, as a CORD supporter I don't have to convince you......tulisoma na wewe it remains your choice and the fact that bado familia hakuna, don't try to drag mine here!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Otherwise I will remember you tukiwa ndani ya serikali!!! i remember you & other gor mahia fans celebrating before the league was over. When oartinga is sent to bondo on 4th,i hope you will be around with your tail tucked between your legs
[quote=McReggaetulisoma na wewe it remains your choice and the fact that bado familia hakuna, don't try to drag mine here!!!![/quote]
@Makerege, You mean you are a young man?.....and no family?...shocking!! I have always thought you are a jaduong..... I withdraw
I am your uncle
Liv wrote:McReggaetulisoma na wewe it remains your choice and the fact that bado familia hakuna, don't try to drag mine here!!!! [color=blue wrote: @Makerege, You mean you are a young man?.....and no family?...shocking!! I have always thought you are a jaduong..... I withdraw
I am your uncle[/color] Sasa na wewe, that's a reply to Lolest, I just told him not to drag my family.....he confessed before that he is still bilaz, and of cause I know him!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wewe @mcdoba, sasa ati you know me better than I know myself? Sawa kaka, since you are very good in psychology, I will agree to anything you say. BTW, who am I voting for seneta, gavana, county rep...So since attacking Jakom is supporting Uhuruto, then those attacking Uhuruto are Jakom supporters? This reasoning is just the same as that of @myson and @richdad that @alma must be a lakeside Raila supporter. I do not even spend a lot of time attacking Tinga. But you are the typical fanatic. Your man can do no wrong. He wasnt in evil kanu, was he?
...and BTW, my days of anything but Raila are long gone. Took time to analyse the guy and with his faults one still has to accept this guy has some very good strengths. Also, late last year, I read his biography by Babafemi Adejo-something even RAO fans here havent read. His story is there, including his messes and achievements. The writer brings out both sides of him there with a bias for his good side. Yet fanatical supporters idolize him to the point of getting emotional if you point out to the negative traits...I will delete that part for the family. That was a Nagasaki na si styro yangu.
Lolest! wrote:...and BTW, my days of anything but Raila are long gone. Took time to analyse the guy and with his faults one still has to accept this guy has some very good strengths. Also, late last year, I read his biography by Babafemi Adejo-something even RAO fans here havent read. His story is there, including his messes and achievements. The writer brings out both sides of him there with a bias for his good side. Yet fanatical supporters idolize him to the point of getting emotional if you point out to the negative traits...I will delete that part for the family. That was a Nagasaki na si styro yangu. Sawa go ahead and delete, I would work to convince you if you bias was both sided....as at now, not worth it!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Jimnah Mbaru