wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

28 Pages«<2223242526>»
Jimnah Mbaru
#231 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:35:58 PM

Ati sasa Kiraitu anaanguka? People here are either serious propagandists or are prophets, better than Owuor/TB Joshua

Another closet kamwana supporter.....ooops no.....he didn't say Keraitu is losing....just asked a question so as to engage @King!!!!

thanks for the invitation into the farting contest where you are chairman. But No, Kiraitu is def not losing. And no, I am no Kamwana supporter.
#232 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:38:45 PM

Ati sasa Kiraitu anaanguka? People here are either serious propagandists or are prophets, better than Owuor/TB Joshua

there are statements of facts and questions. re-read the post to judge which one it is, don't just post for the sake of it.

sawa mama wa siasa. Kwani huyu ni mzee wako?
#233 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:41:50 PM

Hii vita ya Nairobi Governor iachiwe Kidero and Mbaru. Personally I would be ok with any of them.
#234 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:46:38 PM

Another closet kamwana supporter.....ooops no.....he didn't say Keraitu is losing....just asked a question so as to engage @King!!!!

thanks for the invitation into the farting contest where you are chairman. But No, Kiraitu is def not losing. And no, I am no Kamwana supporter.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Being a closet supporter is very difficult, you wanna fart but have to hold it, lol!!!!......we all know the mbuss driver aint losing, @nostoping was just calling @king out for more engagement!!!
254.co.ke
#235 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:54:31 PM

@McReggae you must be smiling at the dynamics of Nairobi politics... Think he is a safe bet for the Green City in the Sun.And yes people need to 'Meat' no long after the elections to cool the wazua temperatures.
#236 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:01:39 PM

i thought kamwana endorsed the mbuss driver? that should seal that kiti.
#237 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:02:15 PM

@ Laughing out loudly you have made me Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i will have a new screen name on 4th nightLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and you know what it will be Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

DNA ni TNA
#238 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:04:34 PM

@chairman of wazua nyambament klub, have you ever considered selling your candidates strong points? If Raila loses this election it will because of careless, arrogant fellows like you. I still havent bought into either of the big sides. I am still analysing. Since you dont think RAO has anything good, I will start the thread for you.
#239 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:07:46 PM

i thought kamwana endorsed the mbuss driver? that should seal that kiti.

Gitobu knew all along that he can't win,he just wanted CORD to give him money. Finished.

DNA ni TNA
Buster
#240 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:43:54 PM

myson wrote:
[quote=McReggae]Has Sonko and Shebesh jumped ship

i admire your passion, what do you do for a living?

Kwani si I told you last week, mimi ni wale wamesimama na iPAD outside sity hall everyday with ears on the ground....wewe ulikua na moto lakini yote huisha!!![/quote]
28 Pages«<2223242526>»