wazua Thu, Feb 27, 2025

8 Pages«<34567>»
'TUJUANE' on KTN
#81 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 6:55:49 PM

So we all agree its scripted but the tujuane producers have denied it after s#!t hit the fan. Poor girl, someone should have told her that its all about the ratings and that tujuane is a commercial enterprise and she was the product on sale.

Personally i think she has a great future as an actress. In the meantime we are really loving the creative bullying.
#82 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 7:31:21 PM

So we all agree its scripted but the tujuane producers have denied it after s#!t hit the fan. Poor girl, someone should have told her that its all about the ratings and that tujuane is a commercial enterprise and she was the product on sale.

Personally i think she has a great future as an actress. In the meantime we are really loving the creative bullying.

This girl applied online to appear on the show. She hoped to find a soul mate and not act. She is now yapping that the show was scripted to save face instead of apologizing publicly to the guy she trashed. Nothing is scripted here, which is obvious if one has watched previous shows.

She needs to lie low, avoid social media, or any comments that fuels controversy. The issue will die next week when everybody talks about president elect.
#83 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 7:43:48 PM

kenmac wrote:

This girl applied online to appear on the show. She hoped to find a soul mate and not act. She is now yapping that the show was scripted to save face instead of apologizing publicly to the guy she trashed. Nothing is scripted here, which is obvious if one has watched previous shows.

She needs to lie low, avoid social media, or any comments that fuels controversy. The issue will die next week when everybody talks about president elect.

@kenmac, you defend the funniest of things!!!
#84 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 7:50:16 PM

kenmac wrote:

@kenmac, you defend the funniest of things!!!

I give up.smile smile smile smile

She deserves an OSCARS if it was acting.
holycow
#85 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 8:11:56 PM

Doing the rounds on MKZ

#86 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:58:17 PM

Julie's statement was a ploy to save her company's image.
Dragging her name and company in this mathogothanio wasn't proper at all.
Was just wondering what price the tujuane show was willing to pay to admmit that it was scripted.

Well gal is now a 'local celeb',Fb is all about her,at least she has attained the status she so much desired.-bored tv channels will want to interview her when they have nothing else to show.
If I were her, I would turn all the bile directed at me into money.

chida zingine ni za kujiletea..what if Julie decides to sack her for the damage to her co. reputation? Will she sms the dude for a refund?
#87 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:28:25 PM

radio wrote:
jguru wrote:
http://theuglydance.com/?v=bvrsanckvd

She will never hear the end of this. People are just MEAN!!! Wow! smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
This has killed it!

Click Grease!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This findeo is more hilarious than CORD's closing argumentLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the person who did this is absolutely digital

#88 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 8:37:22 AM

#89 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 9:14:25 AM

I think it was not scripted (cobra squad/machachari) but staged (kind of like vionja mahakamani/vituko). She must have been told to act the upper class sophisticated bitch talking down the ghetto dude with the guy asked to play his part. So she came up with what that type of chick would be like - eg tennis, fencing etc.
#90 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 9:17:17 AM

Amores wrote:
radio wrote:
jguru wrote:
http://theuglydance.com/?v=bvrsanckvd

She will never hear the end of this. People are just MEAN!!! Wow! smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
This has killed it!

Click Grease!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This findeo is more hilarious than CORD's closing argumentLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the person who did this is absolutely digital

Kutapika na kuhara nayo! unamimba?
kelele.com
#91 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 8:32:25 PM

Todays is scrpited
Sina Signature. NKT
#92 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:57:24 PM

what I saw today! Wacha tu!
#93 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:12:58 PM

"@LiduliO: @MediaMk She says she is classy and yet bites the sausage like one who is used to mutura na supu kikobe..#Tujuane"
xyzee
#94 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:20:15 PM

si kwa ubaya lakini she needs to consult a mirror urgently before talking so highly of herself.

Burukenge yeye
Prime
#95 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:21:19 PM

vinii wrote:

Saw it too... What has happened to young boys nowadays? Ai he should have put the chick in her right place. How can one be polite when being belittled like that. arrrghhh! NKT. I switched channels. painful.
InnovateGuy
#96 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:26:05 PM

Prime wrote:
vinii wrote:

Saw it too... What has happened to young boys nowadays? Ai he should have put the chick in her right place. How can one be polite when being belittled like that. arrrghhh! NKT. I switched channels. painful.

Today it was beyond repair.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#97 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:31:05 PM

Prime wrote:
vinii wrote:

watched it. Which is why me thinks Tujuane is like busted or classic morning show...stage managed. Hakuna vile 2 people can be like that. And tweeps have given us her handle. @eda-atieno. Could be a fake handle
#98 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 11:22:50 PM

he he any youtube links out there?
sheri
#99 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 2:38:45 AM

Sad Sad
#100 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2013 7:14:15 AM

that ugly face really sucked! I can't stand that humiliation.