9 Pages«<23456>»
sk full of braggarts
#61 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:41:00 PM

@Juz blazing
Hehee,ati ceiling..heheee!

@Sk admin
Me thinks,this thread and 'kila usiku' should be merged...they make an awesome read for an otherwise dark monday!! i've never laughed so hard on a monday..LoLest!

@Wendz
Thanks for 4 advising our sista(that is if she is one)...Might help her on her next escapade....

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#62 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:42:00 PM

Almost missed this one.......

@Sasha,

Hehehehehe......Dude thought Sukuma is not worth an Alsopp??....heheheh..!!....Who is the guy?

@Sukuma,

For amarried woman,what were you expecting?.....a wedding??......I won't be surprised if you are bitter for.........ama jamaa kalitwanga karai...?

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Arsenalised
#63 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:43:00 PM

Sukuma: you are the kind of girl that make real good women miss out on the good guys,think about your post and u'll realise why all this people are against you.

fight with the army you have not the one you wish you had
sukuma
#64 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:45:00 PM

The problem with most chicks is that they really find it hard going against men,they want to appear nice but hell im an exception whether you love me or hate me its none of your business! im highliting challenges we face on the eyes of men who want to prey on innocent ladies by pretending to be rich and loving by using all sorts of lies to win them,damn i take none of that better come dressed in a kiraka and i will be happy with you than to dress in expensive outfits to win me when you have nothing to back it up

sk lady
The General
#65 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@ leona,Nothing can be funnier than adepts response in this thread

http://stockskenya.com/n...?stk=1002&top=14961

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Sasha
#66 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@Much Know: Who has been conned here? If a man decides to tell you lies and you fall flat for them, surely, can you claim you've been conned? If I was the 'nokla' guy who was actually conned, I would be very offended by now!

If you believe the guy, you are just gullible! A woman should always do a proper due diligence before making any conclusions!

@Sukuma

Please stop using 'we' when relating to women in general! I know myself, leona, Wendz and many other SK ladies do not fit in your categorisation! Use 'I'! I was conned! I was played! I was gullible! Thank you!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
adept
#67 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:47:00 PM

@Much Know - Your illustration of the circumstances surrounding this event has killed me. LOL.
brianne
#68 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:54:00 PM

@sukuma

If it SK attention you wanted you clearly have it.......lol! But next time dont jump into conclusions about a person you dont know well enough.

@wendz

You wouldnt have said it better..

Lyanne
#69 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:55:00 PM

Guys,i think we walked right into the trap. This jamaa wanted us to increase the traffic here at SK.

just like Maina Kageni most mornings when he says ' ladies,is it true that you go for .......when mzee is not around,come on give me a call,my number is three thousand one ooh five !

The Hedonist
sukuma
#70 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:56:00 PM

@sasha
you are nothing other than a pest please don't fix yourself here,which ladies do you represent,the last time i checked you were a member of Fida,how can you defend men on this,yuo aint seen anything yet

sk lady
CLK
#71 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:56:00 PM

@Wendz,Leona,thanks for the advice you are giving to a sista.

@Sukuma,wen i didnt hav a job,and was going out for dates,my mum used to give me cash,enough for whatever i eat,and also for a taxi. and she used to tell me not to order for something thats not within that budget.

Currently i go out with male friends,and pay part of the bill,if i am broke,i tell them(not first dates) i am broke,so from the word go,they know they are paying the whole of it.

And the day they are broke,i offer to pay the whole bill,and am sure they respect me.

Kwani this guy was supposed to sell his parcels of land to buy you pombe?

And as someone asked,why were you following him,to see anapanda gari gani?

Chic,u need help,and i think more prayers.

we can all see the reason you face the ceiling,u married the man for the wrong reasons!!

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#72 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 12:58:00 PM

@Generali
Heheheee! hadnt seen that one! Lol,@adept is really crazy! enyewe,its super hillarious. I'l need rib surgery after this! i have saved these links somewhere for future reference(to kill monday blues)

@Sukuma
You just dont get it do you? You fell for the dude..flat..kama fala. Rise up and move on gal,it was a lesson. Learn and move on.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Sasha
#73 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:04:00 PM

@Sukuma

Girlfriend! No need to abuse me! I'm not defending men! I'm simply telling you that what you did was wrong! If you are too blinkered to see that more than 95% of the 72 posters have told you what you did was wrong and you need to change your ways, then I give up!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Fundaah
#74 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:11:00 PM

Sukuma.. bitter as you may be .. no need of insults..

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
sukuma
#75 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@sasha
just close to my initial figure,i said 90% only they wont admit!

sk lady
#76 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:16:00 PM

wewe sukuma,how did you come up with '90% of male skerians are braggarts'? inakaa umekuwa ukitembea sana... ama dude and clearly i have never run into you.

rudi nyumbani to your now unfortunate hubby. if he was a member of sk,he may end up being suicidal like Man Omosh of arsenal fame,on reading such thread.

From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame...
Ngalaka
#77 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:21:00 PM

Amidst tearing into one another,ma revelations zimeanza pia.
Who else belongs to what organisation.
How about the guys,iko ingine wa wanaume au sio.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
sukuma
#78 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:23:00 PM

and i ask why he has avoided this thread today like hell and he has been a vocal character,no offence but i wanted o straighten him up,so he be a man when he ought be period! he knows he messed

sk lady
gogeta
#79 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Sukuma...na hiyo ni ukweli mtupu........

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Fundaah
#80 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Sukuma ... toboa.....who was it? did he declare is screen name?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore