10 Pages«<45678>»
Aii aiii babaaa woiii, OAR is crying
#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:14:37 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Kaka M wrote:
For some reason I see Ruto's name written all over this move.

Anyway I think only road shows would counter this move, Hire 3 trailers and mount speakers on with Dancers and go in different directions on meet the people tours. Alternatively they could camp in Riftvalley (Eldoret)

Yes, take a long walk through the mud in the slums kidero style, look at how constant motion throughout the city has won kidero a sizeable lead in the governorship race.

Nairobi is a small highly populated area, you reach more people moving from one place to another than standing in one place and ferrying sychophants from your village to shout for you.

Ferrying especially from Kiambu and Gatondo!
Applause Applause Applause Applause

You never see them walk to the venue, they arrive in lorries, buses and matatus with the full regalia of caps and tshirts!!!!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:16:29 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Kaka M wrote:

Anyway I think only road shows would counter this move, Hire 3 trailers and mount speakers on with Dancers and go in different directions on meet the people tours. Alternatively they could camp in Riftvalley (Eldoret)

Yes, take a long walk through the mud in the slums kidero style, look at how constant motion throughout the city has won kidero a sizeable lead in the governorship race.

Nairobi is a small highly populated area, you reach more people moving from one place to another than standing in one place and ferrying sychophants from your village to shout for you.

You never see them walk to the venue, they arrive in lorries, buses and matatus with the full regalia of caps and tshirts!!!!

...na safari boots with the skinny jeans
#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:25:37 PM

I share the anger of TNA strategist Moses Kuria. He was against the idea of transporting people wearing TNA colours all the way from Nyandarua, Laikipia and Kiambu, to rallies in Baringo, Eldoret, Nandi and Kericho, because he believed the Jubilee coalition would never know their real popularity among the Kalenjin if the rallies were filled with rented crowds! His party refused to listen to him. Now with a panic sweeping through the coalition over the Kalenjin vote rapidly crossing the floor, the coalition bigwigs are turning around and blaming the strategists! Wasnt it rather obvious that you shouldnt address a crowd wearing all-red in the middle of Kalenjinland? What was hard in printing yellow attire?
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:27:43 PM

Grand final CORD rally to be held at Nyayo National Stadium on Saturday the 2nd....then we wait for ushindi!!!!

Is it possible to hold two parralel opposing parties close by since word is that Chupii-hii will be holding theirs at UK-park?
d'oh! d'oh!

Same happened in 2007!!!!

...and the "winner" then was at Nyayo stadium smile

smile smile smile smile
Tungoje, next week same time Kenya will not be the same again.

#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:29:21 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Kaka M wrote:

How do they normally go back?
Are they always fed on Mokimo for appreciation?

#56 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:31:08 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Kaka M wrote:

How do they normally go back?
Are they always fed on Mokimo for appreciation?

Some are transported back, others are sorted lunch and fare before they leave their villages!!!
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:32:07 PM

I share the anger of TNA strategist Moses Kuria. He was against the idea of transporting people wearing TNA colours all the way from Nyandarua, Laikipia and Kiambu, to rallies in Baringo, Eldoret, Nandi and Kericho, because he believed the Jubilee coalition would never know their real popularity among the Kalenjin if the rallies were filled with rented crowds! His party refused to listen to him. Now with a panic sweeping through the coalition over the Kalenjin vote rapidly crossing the floor, the coalition bigwigs are turning around and blaming the strategists! Wasnt it rather obvious that you shouldnt address a crowd wearing all-red in the middle of Kalenjinland? What was hard in printing yellow attire?

And I have always seen this peculiar sight of all red donning crowds in all entire Chupii-hii rallies, even in Bomet, Aldai, Nandii etc...kwani Urapee can print yellow regalia?

Enyewe hapa chini wachia sisi, juu tumia akili.
smile smile smile

keraka
#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:46:32 PM

And I have always seen this peculiar sight of all red donning crowds in all entire Chupii-hii rallies, even in Bomet, Aldai, Nandii etc...kwani Urapee can print yellow regalia?

Enyewe hapa chini wachia sisi, juu tumia akili.
smile smile smile

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
myson
#59 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:47:31 PM

You never see them walk to the venue

very clever guys. Why would you leave your daily activities to go & attend a rally, then leave tired & hungry...unless you are a silly sycophant
#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:51:28 PM

Hii imetoka wapi?
10 Pages«<45678>»