wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
Aii aiii babaaa woiii, OAR is crying
Lucid_Iam
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:54:38 AM

How do you fire your strategy team when these people hired the venues last year.....mavulture!!!!

Strategist think long term, last year is only a few months back.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:55:29 AM

How do you fire your strategy team when these people hired the venues last year.....mavulture!!!!

your strategy team should have hired the venues a year before them!!! No excuse brother...
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:55:43 AM

Wacha lies URP and TNA have not even been around for 1 year.its called "kutumia akili"
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:56:40 AM

This is not the first time such a tactic has been used; I do recall a similar case from a previous presidential election, but I can't remember which it was .... I think KANU had done the same some time back, and Uhuru and Ruto were KANU damu; so nothing new for them!!!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:56:46 AM

@Obi, agreed....There is nothing the Chupi hii group will do in Nairobi to change the vote....OAR should change his strategy and go with Joshua Arap Sang'
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:56:54 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

Long term does not mean grabbiosis mentality, you don't book what you don't need.....silly strategy.....now they plan to fly 14 choppers over the city on Sato.....let's see where it will get them!!!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:58:02 AM

kingfisher wrote:

your strategy team should have hired the venues a year before them!!! No excuse brother...

Agreed...TNA got this one
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:59:17 AM

madollar wrote:

Wacha lies URP and TNA have not even been around for 1 year.its called "kutumia akili"

You keep getting shallower...last year does not mean 1 year ago ABK!!!!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 9:59:24 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

its not even months back... but just a month and some days, we are still in febLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If anything by 2008 everyone new Tinga would be on this GE's ballot... what was not known is who his opponents will be....
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:01:20 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Lucid_Iam wrote:

its not even months back... but just a month and some days, we are still in febLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If anything by 2008 everyone new Tinga would be on this GE's ballot... what was not known is who his opponents will be....

You guys completely miss the point, there is no need to book all the venues in the city to prevent the opponent from campaigning, does not matter who did it 1st!!!!
10 Pages<1234>»