wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

18 Pages«<7891011>»
Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
#81 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 7:40:05 PM

Amores wrote:
@Amores there is propaganda, Ruto is well known for these kinda things, where did the harrambee collected for the IDPs go to, hata Balala analia coast, pesa ya kamwana haifiki......Milosevic wants to be in full confirm control of everything, kamwana's want to cut this, it's thick in that house.

Yeah, this soothes ODM supporters as you crunch numbers and realise they do not add upLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kamata kool-aid moja

Tell us about CORD rivalries in the coast,wachana na TNA,tutaji-sort

DNA ni TNA

CORD rivalry at the coast is very welcome, ensures high turnout for the CORD president, those should be easy to see or so I though.
#82 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 7:42:30 PM

talking about coast where is Ali mwakere?
#83 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 9:20:32 PM

Nikufyam....hao na akina Duale ain't breathing I tell you.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 9:27:32 PM

madollar wrote:
SANG'S endorsement is just but one of the several events that points to the direction.Laboso,Keter,Issac Ruto and others are urging people to 'use their heads' when it comes to the presidential vote.Ruto is busy consulting wi...tches to invoke a curse on anyone who does not vote Jubilee.that gets him negative votes.the main thing in Sang's statement and endorsement is not where he talks of reforms.its when he talks about the ICC and indicates that he knows who took them to the Hague and RAO is not one of them.he leaves you to decipher for yourself who that person is.the debate last night also showed the Kalenjin that UK cant be honest and trusted on land matters.they were the most attentive of anybody else on this land issue.WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

and you conveniently forget OAR kicked them out mau at one point calling them omenas,sacked ruto and charles keter after having voted him to a man in 07 .some of them even diedShame on you Shame on you

He blundered both in south rift with evictions and north rift with the sackings

Making the ground so hostile the likes of bett retired and sally and kosgey are in the nomination list.

That tumia akili doesn't also mean they automatically vote for OAR MDVD is another optionShame on you Shame on you

@madollar RAO kicked them out of Mau!! You are not really saying that, are you?
I thought informed people do not need to any explanation, but I can see I was wrong.

@madollar, let me enlighten here again:
- KANU sold Mau and Abardares to people, knowing very well that this is a catchment area (reserved by Wazungus, I pity us)
- Last batch of title deeds were given by NARC during Kibaki's tenure in 2003
- It took a few years for Kibaki government to realize the effect of that water catchment area
- You heard about the effects: reduced rains around Narok, water level in rivers went down others dried affecting Maasai Mara water supply
- The goverment went into action to save the forest
IMPORTANT: IT IS NOT RAO, AND NOT MINISTRY OF LANDS
- The Parliament discussed it
- The Parliament passed law to evict the people from Mau and Abardares
IMPORTANT: It was not Mau alone my friend, even Abardares.
- The authority falls under the office of the president
- The president would have gone to announce the decision of government, but he decided not
- The president delegated the job to the Prime Miniter, RAO
- RAO went to announce the decision of the goverment
IMPORTANT: NOT HIS (RAO) OWN DECISION
- The enemies of RAO went into action
- Knowing that they were part of Mau plot, they took the advantage of the opportunity to turn their community against RAO
- They went to grassroot levels telling everybody RAO is there to finish you

The rest is history...

Mark you: It was not only Mau where people were evicted, Abardares too.

Ok Boss of course we all know the order came from above but who was busy implementing and feeling powerful on poor peasants? well is Mwai running for office again? so u tell me who the poor peasant will blame for his misfortunes?
#85 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 9:40:50 PM

Hawa mafanatics maze! Go sang go, let them have a fit.
#86 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 10:35:28 PM

sasa wewe iko upande gani? mara PK, mara Go SANG! Watermelon bure kabisa! NKT!
#87 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 1:35:26 AM

As some people dismiss him....he is the biggest news in kalenjin land right now!!!
#88 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 7:09:25 AM

madollar wrote:
SANG'S endorsement is just but one of the several events that points to the direction.Laboso,Keter,Issac Ruto and others are urging people to 'use their heads' when it comes to the presidential vote.Ruto is busy consulting wi...tches to invoke a curse on anyone who does not vote Jubilee.that gets him negative votes.the main thing in Sang's statement and endorsement is not where he talks of reforms.its when he talks about the ICC and indicates that he knows who took them to the Hague and RAO is not one of them.he leaves you to decipher for yourself who that person is.the debate last night also showed the Kalenjin that UK cant be honest and trusted on land matters.they were the most attentive of anybody else on this land issue.WAIT FOR ANOTHER ENDORSEMENT.NI KUHAMA!

and you conveniently forget OAR kicked them out mau at one point calling them omenas,sacked ruto and charles keter after having voted him to a man in 07 .some of them even diedShame on you Shame on you

He blundered both in south rift with evictions and north rift with the sackings

Making the ground so hostile the likes of bett retired and sally and kosgey are in the nomination list.

That tumia akili doesn't also mean they automatically vote for OAR MDVD is another optionShame on you Shame on you

@madollar RAO kicked them out of Mau!! You are not really saying that, are you?
I thought informed people do not need to any explanation, but I can see I was wrong.

@madollar, let me enlighten here again:
- KANU sold Mau and Abardares to people, knowing very well that this is a catchment area (reserved by Wazungus, I pity us)
- Last batch of title deeds were given by NARC during Kibaki's tenure in 2003
- It took a few years for Kibaki government to realize the effect of that water catchment area
- You heard about the effects: reduced rains around Narok, water level in rivers went down others dried affecting Maasai Mara water supply
- The goverment went into action to save the forest
IMPORTANT: IT IS NOT RAO, AND NOT MINISTRY OF LANDS
- The Parliament discussed it
- The Parliament passed law to evict the people from Mau and Abardares
IMPORTANT: It was not Mau alone my friend, even Abardares.
- The authority falls under the office of the president
- The president would have gone to announce the decision of government, but he decided not
- The president delegated the job to the Prime Miniter, RAO
- RAO went to announce the decision of the goverment
IMPORTANT: NOT HIS (RAO) OWN DECISION
- The enemies of RAO went into action
- Knowing that they were part of Mau plot, they took the advantage of the opportunity to turn their community against RAO
- They went to grassroot levels telling everybody RAO is there to finish you

The rest is history...

Mark you: It was not only Mau where people were evicted, Abardares too.

Ok Boss of course we all know the order came from above but who was busy implementing and feeling powerful on poor peasants? well is Mwai running for office again? so u tell me who the poor peasant will blame for his misfortunes?

...The right thing was done a whole country cannot suffer just because people want to play politics screw them this are the same effin idiots who have been bleeding our country dry he did the right thing and should b commended for implementing it...
#89 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 7:11:03 AM

Nikufyam....hao na akina Duale ain't breathing I tell you.

even akina mungatana hav gn into hiding and they were the one making the most noise n huyo duale bure kabisa.
#90 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 7:52:44 AM

sasa wewe iko upande gani? mara PK, mara Go SANG! Watermelon bure kabisa! NKT!

Yeah, feel the pain man. Hang yourself if you may. You are the tujamaas giving UK sleepless nights! Liabilities n I wish you could do UK a favour n shut up!
18 Pages«<7891011>»