4 Pages«<234
Raila in kiambu
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:46:57 PM

QD wrote:
Interesting. What contrast, I'm sure it would be suicidal for UhuRuto to step in Luo Nyanza and that's why they won't dare try.

En why say that coz majority and mostly from Homa Bay county where the chaos was have been demanding why Ohuruto don't seem to interested in their votes.

I think UK is being realistic.

true dat you run a business to make money same as you run for election to win.
jubilee do not even have plans for western.

Theirs is simple 6.4M in rift and central then garner at least 600 000 from the NE/COAST and kisii and its game setsmile
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:51:49 PM

madollar wrote:
QD wrote:
Interesting. What contrast, I'm sure it would be suicidal for UhuRuto to step in Luo Nyanza and that's why they won't dare try.

En why say that coz majority and mostly from Homa Bay county where the chaos was have been demanding why Ohuruto don't seem to interested in their votes.

true dat you run a business to make money same as you run for election to win.
jubilee do not even have plans for western.

Theirs is simple 6.4M in rift and central then garner at least 600 000 from the NE/COAST and kisii and its game setsmile

niliwaona huko ukambani, I think its easier to get some votes huko, since cord is not campaining hard in naynza and western its better left like that and hope the lack of activity will result in a lower turn out.
innairobi
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 1:38:54 PM

UhuRuto must make every effort to visit Nyanza/Western before the polls even if they will be booed. If they win, they will need to unite the country especially since all signs show they will get less than 7% of Nyanza+Western. Having so many people on one side of the country sensing you do not acknowledge them does not augur well for cohesion. There would be a real risk of secession.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 2:05:05 PM

QD wrote:
QD wrote:

Then he would be the president for a section of Kenya. Trying to look a unifying factor is better than none at all.

Afadhali nusu mkate kulico kukosa mkate yote.

Am sure UhuRuto would love to visit Nyanza but they are just aware and afraid of the consequences since they know they will not be booed but pelted with stones.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 8:32:15 PM

@ Liv wapi mbicha za mathishi ya kiambu?
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 1:58:25 AM

@ Liv kwani camera ilisanywa Kiambu ama niaje? smile smile
myson
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 8:29:51 AM

@ Liv wapi mbicha?

tuko tayari.........

myson
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:46:47 AM

Buster
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:57:17 AM

....at least it made you report violence and intolerance in Kiambu, lol!!!!

#40 Posted : Thursday, February 28, 2013 3:17:25 AM

Na hii matanga ya Kiambu had more journalists than mourners?Pray
4 Pages«<234