Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!
...... Expoundtiate for srow guys like me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!
...... Expoundtiate for srow guys like me. The gaament gave Kes 200m to the ICC suspects, the gaament side 100m and the other side 100m.....ikawekerewo mkononi mwa suspect no2, Reporter akapatiwo 2mirrion and from then arap milosevic hashiki simu tena!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!
...... Expoundtiate for srow guys like me. The gaament gave Kes 200m to the ICC suspects, the gaament side 100m and the other side 100m.....ikawekerewo mkononi mwa suspect no2, Reporter akapatiwo 2mirrion and from then arap milosevic hashiki simu tena!!!! and the tyranny begins to crumble.. oar can put in a word and the Guy is cleared HK style  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!
...... Expoundtiate for srow guys like me. The gaament gave Kes 200m to the ICC suspects, the gaament side 100m and the other side 100m.....ikawekerewo mkononi mwa suspect no2, Reporter akapatiwo 2mirrion and from then arap milosevic hashiki simu tena!!!! washa wakurane Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
...... Expoundtiate for srow guys like me. The gaament gave Kes 200m to the ICC suspects, the gaament side 100m and the other side 100m.....ikawekerewo mkononi mwa suspect no2, Reporter akapatiwo 2mirrion and from then arap milosevic hashiki simu tena!!!! Ok,let's now begin to swing propaganda around! I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
McReggae wrote:I wish you guys got even a few people from RV to back up your false hopes on RV!!! see keter twitter handle @ketercharles and click on the links on his facebook posts .............
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:Those thinking this is not important, need to learn a bit more about the fellow. Exactly.
@Amores there is propaganda, Ruto is well known for these kinda things, where did the harrambee collected for the IDPs go to, hata Balala analia coast, pesa ya kamwana haifiki......Milosevic wants to be in full confirm control of everything, kamwana's want to cut this, it's thick in that house. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@Amores there is propaganda, Ruto is well known for these kinda things, where did the harrambee collected for the IDPs go to, hata Balala analia coast, pesa ya kamwana haifiki......Milosevic wants to be in full confirm control of everything, kamwana's want to cut this, it's thick in that house. Yeah, this soothes ODM supporters as you crunch numbers and realise they do not add up Kamata kool-aid moja Tell us about CORD rivalries in the coast,wachana na TNA,tutaji-sort DNA ni TNA I am happy
madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:I wish you guys got even a few people from RV to back up your false hopes on RV!!! see keter twitter handle @ketercharles and click on the links on his facebook posts ............. hakuna rinks? I am happy
Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD